or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (77)
Sort by:
Deon M. Business travelers Canada, September 21, 2014
OMG

Fridge, Stove and A/C
6.3
It was fair
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, April 30, 2014
review

room staf location
7
I was a great stay
Rj J. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Mabini Mansion a fair place to stay for the price.

most staff was very friendly, the food was ok, and hotel was fairly clean....
6
my stay at Mabini Mansion was just ok. i consider it a 3 star hotel becoz the building is very old and constantly needs repairs. the restaurant in the hotel is a little pricey but you had more food choices then most hotels.
Clemons R. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
convenient for my business needs at the time.

Spacious room, hot shower, comfortable bed.
7
adequate for my one overnight, spacious room, hot shower.
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, March 25, 2014
it was nice

location big room
7
I had a great stay in mabini because it's very convenient and affordable
Siu S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
Nice room

room comfort, staff and value for money
8
I have a good stay there. The room is comfortable and the condition is nice.
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
... and one more time at the Mabini

Location
7
... this was my third stay at the Mabini this month ... it must be OK
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
worse hotel ever stayed. its super dirty! nightmar

location. dirtiness. friendly staff.
4.7
The hotel super dirty. Clean Towels looks like cloths for floor washing. Floor is not clean. Cochocahes around in hotel room.
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Best Location In Manila

Location, location and location
7
Short stay in Manila on my way to Bangkok ... nothing new ... been here so many tomes ... and everything is fine ... highly recommended for those who are tired off fancy hotels.
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Back At The Mabini

Location
7
Back at the Mabini ... more than 30 times total by now ... if you are low-maintenance and not disturbed by an occasional cock-roach ... then this is the place for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01