or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (73)
Sort by:
Clemons R. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
convenient for my business needs at the time.

Spacious room, hot shower, comfortable bed.
7
adequate for my one overnight, spacious room, hot shower.
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, March 25, 2014
it was nice

location big room
7
I had a great stay in mabini because it's very convenient and affordable
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
... and one more time at the Mabini

Location
7
... this was my third stay at the Mabini this month ... it must be OK
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
worse hotel ever stayed. its super dirty! nightmar

location. dirtiness. friendly staff.
4.7
The hotel super dirty. Clean Towels looks like cloths for floor washing. Floor is not clean. Cochocahes around in hotel room.
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Best Location In Manila

Location, location and location
7
Short stay in Manila on my way to Bangkok ... nothing new ... been here so many tomes ... and everything is fine ... highly recommended for those who are tired off fancy hotels.
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Back At The Mabini

Location
7
Back at the Mabini ... more than 30 times total by now ... if you are low-maintenance and not disturbed by an occasional cock-roach ... then this is the place for you.
David K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Comfortable

room size , service ,
7.7
The hotel is pretty good , helpful staff , good room size and sometimes let you check in early . Good value for money , wifi in the nice lobby
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Hmmmm.........

Location, location and location
6
...back at the Mabini ... did not have much luck with my room reservations this time as we ended up on the 9th floor and in a room that was less than presentable...worn out bed, poor AC, cable did not work...but that is how it goes at the Mabini ... sometimes you get a good room, sometimes you don't. I did not change room as this was a short stay.
Elenita W. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
Large room with kitchen

This hotel is very accessible. Easy to locate and easy to get taxi. The room we got is huge, with spacious toilet and bath and with kitchen. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
7.3
Our stay was satisfactory. Room was spacious and comfortable though beddings and towels were obviously very old. They should, at least, replace it with new ones. Otherwise, everything was great and ok.
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Location, location and location

Location, location and location
7
Stayed here over 30 times , and I have no complaints. Will be back at the Mabini in a couple of weeks again ... wish they would provide wireless connection in the rooms and replace the old television sets ... but except for that, it is all good. Mabini Mansion is in my opinion the best value in Manila ... but if you are one of those who needs somebody to come and turn down your bed every night and leave a piece of chocolate on your pillow, then Mabini is not your gig.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01