Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 809 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Phillip O. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2015
Very bad hotel... It had bugs
2
It was bad, location is bad hard to get a taxi to and from the hotel... I had to over pay taxi drivers to take me... The room had bugs... I checked out 3 days before the time and paid for a different hotel
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Definitely got less than expected

Location
4
Okay.
Report this review
Elma L. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
Satisfied

Location, Convenience & Reasonable Price
8
I booked this for my uncle and aunt who are not so familiar ni Manila. Both of them are very satisfied considering their activities are in Quirino Grandstand. To them, it's very convenient and shops are accessible. Thank you Mabini Mansion for making their stay worthwhile.
Report this review
Carlito A. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2015
Good for family to stay.

Transportation not a problem. Their kitchen is ok..
7.3
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Josuha D. Couples Canada, June 9, 2015
big room, kitchen, balcony

big room, kitchen, balcony, good price
7
Half the price or less than a regular 3 star. With much bigger rooms and a kitchen and balcony. If there was wifi in the room it would be perfect
Report this review
Christopher W. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
ac

Hospitable staff, I felt at home and no hustle
10
Comfortable,handy to go the park,and shopping center,it's not the first time ,I stayed there,but few times.
Report this review
Richard A. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
our stay

Position, size of rooms,price
6.7
Good sized rooms in a very central location. Very old dated hotel, with no hot water or WIFI
Report this review
Shevalyn A. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2015
Big room,can cook

fridge,utensils,cooking facilities,big room
5
ez transportation,7-11 right below,big robinson mall,50-70peso using tricycle abt 5mins ride,taxi to airport abt 200-300peso depends on traffic,hotel ez to find,friendly staff.
Report this review
Mushtaq A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Mabini mansion review

Room sizes are big. There is kichenette which though not used id handy.; location is quite central, there is paid parking svailable.
6.3
It was good except there is no WiFi except in lobby. Rooms need further attention as many lights not working. There should be some toiletries if they want to be 3 starts and there should be AC in all common areas including lobby.
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2015
lobby

room , lobby and restaurant
6.7
It was quiet to stay in your hotel , room is big but a little bit hot in the room ,need to replace aircon, staff not really friendly, but the place is good , near in bars ,mall and park..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02