Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Elline C. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
new towels and amenities functional

location, kitchen and room (executive suite)
The hotel is obviously old but I am happy that they have new and white towels. The amenities of the kitchen are working and the bathtub as well. We had a very pleasant stay except that it is too close to Luneta and music is too loud early in the morning. My daughter woke up very early because of the very loud music.
Report this review
Marvin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2015
Old Hotel; Under Performing Staff; No Room Wifi

Hate the mosquitoes, no room wifi and having to prompt staff for cleaning. The place is old and the paint is chipping in halls.
Report this review
Carl C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2015
Solo travelers review

Location was conveniently located from my business transaction.
Not conducive for sleep as the room is not insulated from outside noise.
Report this review
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
Very old

The bed was comfortable
I didn't sleep well. The window shades couldn't be closed and the bathroom was worn and unclean.
Report this review
King A. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2015
Needs improvement

Cheap, accessible
Pictures are deceiving since the hotel is very old. Need improvement in lightings too as it almost feels scary. Tiles on our room was old and dirty. No wifi. Nothing special.
Report this review
Kyusuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2015
no good

good place
Report this review
Jeremy N. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2015
parking should be free

nice location close to landmarks
Nice but bed sheets and towels discolored and regular change
Report this review
Phillip O. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2015
Very bad hotel... It had bugs
It was bad, location is bad hard to get a taxi to and from the hotel... I had to over pay taxi drivers to take me... The room had bugs... I checked out 3 days before the time and paid for a different hotel
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Definitely got less than expected

Report this review
Elma L. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015

Location, Convenience & Reasonable Price
I booked this for my uncle and aunt who are not so familiar ni Manila. Both of them are very satisfied considering their activities are in Quirino Grandstand. To them, it's very convenient and shops are accessible. Thank you Mabini Mansion for making their stay worthwhile.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.