or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Mahmood M. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

city area Night life Quite
6.7
ok no problem and feel save. Security 24/7 staff is good and friendly.
Lorna M. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Sleepless stay at this hotel

Nothing
5
Not good,no curtain..very bright the room, bed not really good to sleep
Jessica H. Couples Switzerland, July 1, 2014
totally satisfied

lobby, restaurant, internet area
7
Amazing location.. Peaceful, perfect place for relaxing.. Me and my husband enjoy and planning to go back again.. We like the activities and we enjoy shopping in every mall.. Such a nice experience and foods are all delicious which we made our selves at the Mabini Mansion.
Ahmad S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
A well splendid hotel worth staying..

Close to many facilities Very convenient
9.3
Fantastic...value for money and definitely close to many shops
Russell Z. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Easy access to food places, public transportation,

Cook food, access to restaurants, easy for transportation
7
It was nice and clean,service was good, staff are accommodating.
Mark F. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
The room was rediculously ugly.
3
Nothing good about this hotel. There was a cockroach in the bathroom. The room smells like an abandoned house. The overall feel was very sad and upsetting. Smells bad, cockroaches, dirty window blinds, old ran down furnitures, scary bathroom.
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
In the Center.

Good price, good staff, good location
6.7
Just fine.
Martin C. Families with young children Canada, May 5, 2014
Less happy than previous trips. Room was not clean

Staff were friendly, food was good and location was good.
6
i had been there previously and found rooms clean and maintained. This time was booked into upper floors that appear to be old and not renovated and painted. Floor in bathroom was cracked and unsanitary. Manager was quite accommodating and suggested moving to other room but we were leaving next day so stuck it out. We were assured of better room next trip.
Clemons R. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
convenient for my business needs at the time.

Spacious room, hot shower, comfortable bed.
7
adequate for my one overnight, spacious room, hot shower.
Ian W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
average

nice hot shower
5.3
it cost to get an iron for clothing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06