or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Diwa C. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Affordable

Affordable
9
It was good. Staff are nice
Subramaniam R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Noting special

Nil
5.7
No toiletries and tea making facilities
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Mabini Mansion Hotel

If you like only cold showers, this place is for you.
2.3
The hotel smells like a morgue. The elevator appears 40 yrs old. There was almost no water pressure and no hot water. Our suite had a terrible foam bed, dirty cabinets, no room safe. The carpet was old and nasty. The room and hotel looked very old. Out TV was a 19" tube. I tried to lay on the bed and it was ridiculous. We left!
Joy A. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Centrally located in the heart of Manila.

near luneta. Near sm ermita.
6.3
Old hotel but the staff are friendly and accommodating. Leaking toilet. Need to be renovated. Window blinds are broken. So it is very bright inside the room and no curtains. Best thing about the hotel is that It is in the heart of old manila.
David M. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Convenient

Pleasant staff; spacious suite with kitchen; walk to Robinson's, US embassy, and LRT.
9.3
Overall a satisfactory stay. Wi-fi in room would be helpful.
John E. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
May need some replacement and remodelling

Location, really near luneta park and the grandstand
5.3
We were served quite well by the staff. Our minor requests were granted. However, the casing of the aircon at room 302 was loose, and the wall at room 304 had cracks. The door knobs also need replacement.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
A

Staff,location
7.3
As usual...but would be nice to have wifi in rooms re business
Takayuki K. Groups Japan, December 7, 2014
good value

location, comfort bed, friendly staff
6
Mladen K. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
bad
3
None
Adorissa J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Ok place to stay...

the location itself.. The value for money.. And the guards..
7.3
i book this hotel due to the location of it.. It was an ok place to stay.. I was able to sleep confortably

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06