or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabuhay Breeze Resort

National Highway 3778, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Surroundings Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Surroundings Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Restaurant Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room - Amenities Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Garden Wall Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Exterior Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - View from the Bar Mabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Aicythel L. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Good hotel but poor location

cheap rates, accomodating staff
4.3
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2012
Simple place

Free wifi
7.3
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
Bobby W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
very much out in the middle of no where

the pool i guess
2.7
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
Kasper T. Couples Denmark, May 4, 2012
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.

Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
5.7
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.
Ardo M. Couples Estonia, April 14, 2012
Peaceful hotel near beach, nice swimming pool.

peaceful, free wifi internet, swimming pool, friendly staff
9
Peaceful hotel near beach, free wifi internet, swimming pool, I saw only friendly staff.
Tomas P. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Lovely & great

Very quit great room, pool & friendly staff
7.7
nice accommodation , the hotel looks very good. it was not that big, but the setup is very cosy and nice, a real vacation feeling. swimming pool is clean.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff
7.7
Had a week here and really enjoyed it. i am going back to stay for a further month
Harri P. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2012
Friendly staff but resort is little rugged.

Cheap and friendly staff
5.3
Staff (only one worker in hole resort) was very helpful. Everything is made very cheaply and building quality is rugged. No any insulation so you here people speaking outside and road sound all night. No hot water. Rat eat my bread in one night in my bed. I was also couple night in cheaper room but there is house near those so i hear children crying every morning 5am and radio sound.
Jane C. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
basic

wifi good in common area
5.3
place is basic ( you get what you pay for) owner and staff friendly good wifi connection in common area bamboo huts, so very thin walls
Travel tip: Beer expensive compared to thee places
Raphaele R. Solo travelers France, January 26, 2012
Relaxing hotel and friendly staff.

Away from the busy Alona beach, but not too far. Can help organize tours.
7.7
Nice accomodation far from karaoke and other noisy places, so good to relax. Take a moto bike to the beach:5 min, or you can walk around 15/20 min. You can bring your own food and prepare meals in the kitchen. Really friendly and helping staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabuhay Breeze Resort BoholMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - SurroundingsMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - SurroundingsMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - RestaurantMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest Room - AmenitiesMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Garden WallMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - ExteriorMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - View from the BarMabuhay Breeze Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06