Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabuhay Breeze Resort

National Highway 3778, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Surroundings Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Surroundings Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room - Amenities Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Garden Wall Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - View from the Bar Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Peter P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Cheapest place on the island

price and staff
7.3
very difficult to find, but the resort was very cheap.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
quiet place

relaxing place to chil out
7
Report this review
Aicythel L. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Good hotel but poor location

cheap rates, accomodating staff
4.3
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2012
Simple place

Free wifi
7.3
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
Report this review
Bobby W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
very much out in the middle of no where

the pool i guess
2.7
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
Report this review
Kasper T. Couples Denmark, May 4, 2012
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.

Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
5.7
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.
Report this review
Ardo M. Couples Estonia, April 14, 2012
Peaceful hotel near beach, nice swimming pool.

peaceful, free wifi internet, swimming pool, friendly staff
9
Peaceful hotel near beach, free wifi internet, swimming pool, I saw only friendly staff.
Report this review
Tomas P. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Lovely & great

Very quit great room, pool & friendly staff
7.7
nice accommodation , the hotel looks very good. it was not that big, but the setup is very cosy and nice, a real vacation feeling. swimming pool is clean.
Report this review
David J. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff
7.7
Had a week here and really enjoyed it. i am going back to stay for a further month
Report this review
Harri P. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2012
Friendly staff but resort is little rugged.

Cheap and friendly staff
5.3
Staff (only one worker in hole resort) was very helpful. Everything is made very cheaply and building quality is rugged. No any insulation so you here people speaking outside and road sound all night. No hot water. Rat eat my bread in one night in my bed. I was also couple night in cheaper room but there is house near those so i hear children crying every morning 5am and radio sound.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao IslandMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - SurroundingsMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - SurroundingsMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room - AmenitiesMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Garden WallMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - View from the BarMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06