or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suites Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Larry Z. Couples China, December 26, 2013
great location to nana skytrain station

location, near night market, surrounded by clubs,restuarants.
8.3
better than my expectation,i would choose to stay at the same hotel again.
Mak Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
great and comfortable.

large room, good room service, near to night life and shopping area.
8.7
it is comfortable and peaceful to stay in Mac Boutique Suites Hotel. This hotel is near to convenience shops and night life. Local food store are just nearby, plus variety of multinational food surrounded. The location of the hotel are just nearby public transport, which can travel Bangkok City with Electric Train System(BTS).
Warren K. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Great location for shopping and nightlife

Quite, Clean, Location
8.7
Very nice hotel easy walk to BTS, Shopping and nightlife. Great breakfast
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 21, 2013
Moderate hotel with very simple breakfast items.

Rooms were large in size
7
This hotel has nothing special aside to large rooms.
Craig V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent attentive staff + spacious clean rooms

Great rooms, great staff and great location.
10
I arrived and immediately felt welcomed by the staff who brought me a ice cold drink and a refreshing towel. I had a small issue with my booking (my fault) but the staff quickly and efficiently sorted it for me and even upgraded my room to a suite which was very nice of them. My room was fantastic, great big living room, also a spacious bedroom and two bathrooms. The maid service was carried out everyday and was always complete by the time I returned late afternoon. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful (in particular a young guy named 'Kit'), this includes the night watchman from Phuket, he doesn't speak very good English but still makes a big effort. He even offered me cigarettes one evening and was pleasant to talk to. This hotel isn't luxury but it's of a very good standard, is great value for money and the staff are exceptional.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
Great Location, great value

Fabulous breakfast, huge suite for very low price
7.7
300 meters from the entrance to the Nana BTS station, providing easy access to all the glories of Bangkok--perfect location. Easy to get taxis, too, if you need one. I got a free upgrade to a larger room, so paid an embarrassingly low price for a suite that could accommodate 4-5 people with ease. Breakfast buffet includes Indian (idli+sambar), Chinese (fried noodles), English and American style foods, fresh fruit and even a salad bar. ONE PROBLEM: weak staffing. When I left a 12 I put the "please make up room" sign on the door, and 3 times when I returned around 4 it hadn't been done. Also could not find anyone at the front desk for 10-15 minutes one night around 11: he was on a meal break! Also Wi-Fi was intermittent, although very fast when it was working.
Anthony J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
Unsatisfactory

None, no comment.
4.7
Did not have a good stay. One day without water to shower or use the toilet. Also had to check out a week earlier due to political protestors that were active in the rally in the hotel area.
Karl C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
My Favorite of All the Budget Hotels I've Stayed

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable rooms, location
9
I've stayed in no less than ten budget hotels in the Sumkhumvit area and my experiences have varied from poor to good. But without question the Mac Boutique Suites Hotel ranks as my favorite. The lobby is modern and clean. The dining facilities are better than average. Although the breakfast selection could be a bit more varied, the food was very good. My room was in another tower. At first glance the room furniture was a mixture of dated and more modern. Yet, it was clean. Very clean. It smelled clean. There was no bathtub, which I prefer. Instead the shower was larger than most, which I prefer. The water pressure was less than ideal but was enough for a decent shower. The internet was faster than I expected and reliable. The TV channels offered a decent variety of English speaking channels, more than most. But the staff was the real difference. Everyone smiled. Everyone welcomed me to the hotel. I felt welcome from the first "hello" until the final "goodbye". I will most definitely stay again . . . and again.
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
great location friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable bed & a good breakfast
8.3
Warrick S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 5, 2013
very very good.tried to re-book but they were full

room,location,price
8.7
very very good.i tried to rebook but they were full,obviously im not the only one who thinks this is a very good value for money hotel.THANKYOU

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07