or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suites Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Ron N. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2014
value for money

big rooms, value for money and quiet
5.7
It was pleasant. Rooms were big and clean. It was situated at a fairly quiet location.
Siewsin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
beware their minibar

location, near bts, near malls
6.7
take a picture of the contents of your minibar before you check out of the room. the staff might claim you drank one of the evian water bottles and bring you a half empty bottle to prove it. i was the only person in my room (except for the cleaning staff) and if i did not drink the bottle, it is just to skim 107thb from unsuspecting guests. you already get 2 bottles of free drinking water each day and there are nearby 7-11s to get cheaper water if you need more (or just boil some on the in room kettle). ask to keep the half empty bottle (as you are paying for it anyhow), i bet it isn't even cold (as it's supposed to be from the minibar) and is reused many times in the same day by the staff to skim a little extra for themselves. ask for a receipt for the minibar charge as well.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Very enjojoyable stay

Central location excellent breakfast and clean and tidy rooms
8.7
I always have a very enjoyable stay at the hotel , I find the staff will go out of their way to help you , The rooms are large and well maintained . The breakfast I thought was second to none ,
Mona G. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Comfortable and Relax

Good and convenient Location, friendly staff
7.7
Was happy with the room which is much bigger than expected. Hotel is located on a quiter street off Sukhumvit Road. Night market, local food store, pubs, restaurant, BTS are all within walking distance. The supply of hot water for shower is intermittent.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Breakfast, Location and Left Luggage Services
5
Our stay at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel was a comfortable one. We booked the Smart Studio Room. However, upon check-in, the receptionist told us that we were "upgraded" to a higher room type. But we find it quite the opposite. The room was not what was shown in the picture. Nonetheless, we were not really picky about our room - so long as there is a place to sleep and shower. However, I would try out other hotels the next time I head to Bangkok.
Desmond O. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
not impressed

ease of transport close to night life
6
Old dated room, bath towel had hole in it, two mornings breakfast was cold when I asked I was told it can be reheated in the microwave, should have spent extra money for better hotel not impressed
Khazmin J. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Conveniently-located hotel if you're on a budget

Good location, value-for-money, spacious rooms
7
I booked here because of central location and good price. It's not the swankiest place, but it's nice enough. It lacks any facilities of its own except for the restaurant at the lobby. I'd recommend it as a base so you should head out for a few hours, come back to rest/keep your shopping/shower, then head out again. But why would you want to stay in the hotel when there's so much to see/do nearby! Location It's nestled within a residential area so the immediate surrounding is peaceful. But walk out about 200m and you meet the Sukhumvit main road with a beer garden and the start of your nightlife adventure. Nana BTS is right in front of you so getting around is so easy, otherwise taxis and bikes are a-plenty. Turn left and you're 15mins away from Terminal 21, one of Bangkok's coolest shopping centre. You're 5mins from Soi Cowboy (Soi 7/1) and lots of bars/clubs in Soi 11, and plenty of street-side shopping and other attractions. Turn right and there's plenty such as middle-eastern grub in Soi 3 and Soi 5. Across the road there's the infamous Nana Plaza. Or just take the BTS to Paragon or wherever. Facilities & Service Room feels a bit old but it's very clean and housekeeping does a good job. Looks a little run-down because of the wooden furniture they use. They had some issue with the keycard not keeping a good connection, so the room lights went on/off 2-3 times till I adjusted the cards. But any problems just let the friendly staff know. The suite is pretty big, with separate living room, 2 bathrooms (only 1 shower though) and 2 TVs (one per room). Great choice for couples and small families even.
Vernon K. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Nice Hotel in soi 7 big rooms

large room, proximity to nightlife, quiet
5.7
Johan Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2014
Great location to nightlife area

Great location, large room
7.7
The room I was staying is was large with a comfortable bed. The hotel is located very close to the nightlife area. Also close the the Nana BTS station. Free wifi is available but did not work properly all the time. Breakfast was ok but not great. Only real thing missing is a swimming pool.
Hisashi A. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2014
nearby BTS Nana station

location near BTS station. affordable price. silent place suitable for good sleeping.
8
When I checked out,blackout happened. But checkout operation was conducted smoothly. When I locked the security box of my room, they came to open it immediately. I appricate it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08