Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2) BTS Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suites Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1465 reviews

799 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
fantastic as usual

Staff location price
9.7
As usual my stay at the Mac was exceptional last time i was there they had major internet worries this appears to have been rectified now so my stay was very pleasant.Good friendly staff with good English language skills very very helpfull.the menu is mainly Indian as it is an Indian owned hotel but i think could put in a few western meals.Cleanliness was exceptional and staff were great. Nothing was too hard for them to do.I highly recomend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
great great great

location staff price
9.7
Again i booked this on behgalf of my friend he like me always stays here because the price is good location is good staff are great.The hotel is clean easy to get to located right in middle of all the action such as nightlife shopping transport ect.Staff are fantastic good english very helpfull as always.I would not stay anywhere else when in bangkok and highly recomend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Great for all visitors to Bangkok

Easy to get to train. Good foreign food area.. close to bars.
7.7
A friend recommended it to me and I stayed for 2 days. Hotel is clean, and the breakfast has some different food both days. Great breakfast. No pool but ok if you are just sightseeing and going out. Will return.
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Good location

Good brealkfast good transport
9
Report this review
Md S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 17, 2014
good

hotel was good
8.7
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Value for Money

Neat, Big Room and Good Location
7
It was one good stay and the staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. I had a happy stay at Mac, will come back again.
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Close to major attractions High speed internet Wid

Good location close to mage transport good buffet breakfast
8
Report this review
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
good location

great location good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
This was my sixth stay at this hotel and once again very plesent friendly staff great breakfast and good location for street night market and bars will be staying here again.
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
I had a great stay at the mac boutiques suites hot

central location , very friendly staff , very comfortable rooms
8
It is always enjoyable stay at the hotel , The breakfast always gets me coming back , The staff always helpful and go out of their way to assist you , The only problem I had was that our floor lost water for a few hours , But everything eles was fine
Report this review
Lau D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
big room, near to nana station

big room, near BTS nana and good value of money.
7
Having a big family room, 5min walking to nana station ,this is my 2nd time stay here.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 799 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel BangkokMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Room OnlyMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06