or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping Mall Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Terminal21 Shopping Mall Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Quang N. Groups Vietnam, November 2, 2013
Best location

Location, large room, free upgrade
8.7
Except for inefficient tuktuk service, we are pleased with spacious room, reasonable rate and free wifi
Kai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, big room size
7.3
My third stay in this hotel. Breakfast overly catered towards Indian cuisine. Location & room size are the only selling points now. Near to Nana Plaza for nightlife and Terminal 21 for shopping. Nana BTS station is closeby for travelling to any other parts of Bangkok.
Nina A. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
excellent!

the room, the staff and the lobby ambience
9.3
When we checked in, only one room was ready and we wanted rooms on the same floor as we booked 3. Two of our rooms were upgraded to the premier suite. That was okay with us as we booked the smart studio and the size was good enough for us. After a bad entrance at the airport, the free upgrade was a good recovery more or less. Me and my friends were impressed by the premier suite as it actually looks bigger then in picture. The smart studio was spacious enough for couples like us we barely use the living room in the premier suite. Overall room is clean and well maintained, staffs are friendly and helpful. As of breakfast, we usually came down during the last half an hour but we were grateful that were still plenty of food available. However, it would be if they could serve variety of pastries Hotel is just less than 5mins walk from Nana BTS. If you need a massage, there is one just down the street. We wre skeptical at first as we thought it was a 'dirty' massage place but we were wrong! The masseus were great and friendly and it only cost 259baht per hour. Being a hotelier, i wouldnt want to be fussy but overall stay was excellent and will definitely come back!
Trishul A. Families with older children India, October 28, 2013
budget hotel with very poor quality rooms

centrally located, cheap , near the subway station
2.7
The hotel wasn't pleasant or comfortable to stay. I was prepared for a not very posh hotel but was very disappointed with the hotel on the whole
Marwa A. Couples Yemen, October 27, 2013
not good service, 2 star , a/c not central

location, breakfast, nice staff
5.7
old hotel "furniture is old", no central a/c, safe was not working. Nice staff but service is not very good, not one fixed my A/C and safe until we left rooms are clean and big in size
Jairam R. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean accessible hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
8
Pleased with the stay. Breakfast was good quality and varied selections.
David A. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Very affordable for what I got

Nice large suite in a great location for a reasonable price
10
On arrival was immediately upgraded to a corner suite which I thought was a nice touch. the hotel was in a fantastic location just 4 min walk from Nana BTS. Didn't cost me more than 50 Aus per night.
Farhan H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 23, 2013
Was there for 1 night. Very spacious suite.

Value, Big Room, Comfortable
9
Pleasant, close to happening spots. Very spacious room. Comfortable. Friendly staff.
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Never again

Tha staff
3.3
The first room was smelling of smoke as was the second one offered. We were upgraded to another room at no cost, however the fact of the matter was that the whole place needed a good clean. We had dinner and it was awful. As a result we moved out to another hotel. This hotel bears no resemblance to that depicted on the internet.
Danny L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
totally acceptable

location price and large room
7.7
fine for the price paid, close to night market adn bars and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Terminal21 Shopping MallMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04