or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping Mall Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Terminal21 Shopping Mall Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with older children United States of America, March 3, 2014
my wife and sister loved it

location, good value and good breakfast
8.3
I didn't actually stay there, my wife and her sister did and in there own words "they loved it" it was clean, safe and a good breakfast in a good location.
Sterle M. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 3, 2014
cheaper booking thru agoda then walk in

big rooms, Quiet surroundings, close to nana sky train station
9
it has been cheaper book thru agoda then in the hotel reception. So i book thru agoda app in the lobby of a hotel and saved more then 50%. After 5 minutes i was in my room...
Soottichun T. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2014
Best service and friendly staff

friendly staff good breakfast close BTS
7.3
If you would like to stay in a middle of city, but you would like to stay a bit peaceful this hotel is prefect. staff is very friendly. Room is very clean but room is a bit old. Close to BTS
Islam M. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 28, 2014
this hotel living comfort

ths hotel city center, price good, staff are well
6
i often live this hotel, hope so other people happy to live this hotel
Brandon C. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Worth the money spent

Room, Space, Staffs
8
Overall good, one thing that isn't perfect is there is no toot toot around, need to walk until the end of the street to get a toot toot. There are taxis around but with bangkok current traffic situation, not advisable to take a taxi. Toot toot would be a better choice. Great staffs, spacious room, very clean and worth for every penny spent. Will come back again.
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Nice place in good location

location, friendly and helpful staff, tuk-tuk to Skytrain
7.7
I've stayed at Mac Boutique. It's very close to the Nana Skytrain station and they provide a tuk-tuk service to the station. The hotel is generally quiet, but this stay, I had a noisy neighbor who checked in early in the morning (while I was still sleeping) and was playing loud music. I called the front desk for help. The music stopped almost immediately, and the front desk staff said they would ask him to please be quiet during his stay. That evening, the music was much louder and there were several people speaking loudly until 11 pm, so I called the front desk again and asked them to put me in another room. That room was very quiet. I would suggest people stay in the main building. The "noisy neighbor" and my first room were in the back building where the staff is less likely to notice anything amiss. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hallways are quite dark, however, and the rooms could do with some updating. For the price, though, in this area, it was quite sufficient.
Nadia K. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
overall was a great experience!

location is superb.close to bts nana.
8.3
The room was spacious. With dvd player in the room n living area. Would like to compliment the staff technician for being very attentive about our fridge. He brought us a new fridge for replacement. Although there was a language barrier between us,but he managed to tackled it. Very sure we will be spendong our holidays in Bangkok here at Mac Boitique Suites again! Thank you for the great hospitality.
Jutatip N. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
Happiness to stay in Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

Room, Location, Service from staff
8.3
Stefanus S. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
Nice and pleasant stay in luxury room

Close to Night life, luxury room, good breakfast
8.7
The stay was nice and pleasant. The hotel is good and clean and the rooms are nice. Less good was that my room was outside on the back of the hotel, so anybody can walk around without passing the reception and you don't feel part of the hotel. Also at leave they offered me a taxi drive to the airport but 3x more expensive as a regular taxi. I don't like that.
Daniel T. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Just an alright hotel

Close to nightlife, free wifi, good breakfast
6.7
Down the dark end of soi 7, a 5 min walk from sukhumvit rd. My room never once had hot water in the 3 nights I was there. Both AC's were ancient and could just cool the room. Wifi didn't work for the first 2 days but they fixed it. Breakfast was good. Probably wouldn't stay here again, better options in that price range

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Terminal21 Shopping MallMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03