Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2) BTS Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suites Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1394 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Nice room - Pleasant Staff

Room Staff Location
7
Very nice room with small lounge in this Soi 7 Hotel. Its about a 150 - 200 metre walk to Sukumvitt Rd, Nana BTS and etc . The staff were really friendly and made the stay Sabaidee. Kob khun Khrap
Report this review
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel
7.3
refer to previous review
Report this review
Keith J. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
great location

location, staff friendliness good food
7
i stay at this hotel on a regular basis due to the good location and the great staff and yes i will be back there again.
Report this review
Olli W. Solo travelers Finland, September 29, 2014
Very good hotel with splended location

Location, friendly staff, cozy atmosphere
8.7
Location is just 5 min walk to Nany skyway station with connection to airport via Phaya Thai station still very quiet area, however, almoust mid of night life. Breakfast is also good with all kind of staffin cozy restaurant. Free wiFi and also one computer in use. Reception staff very frienly and helpful, wellcome drink was also served. Hotel cleaness also very good and room service avaiable, All prices very reasonable. I would rate this hotel tree stars with plus, plus
Report this review
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Location
7.3
Relax
Report this review
Subhashish D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Mac Boutique Hotel Review

Location, Value for money, Convenience
8.7
My stay at Mac Boutique was comfortable. I read the reviews prior to making my reservations and I was not disappointed. I liked staying here. Staff members were hospitable, friendly, welcoming and resourceful. This hotel is good value for money for budget tourists. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will stay here during my future trips.
Report this review
Eldho P. Solo travelers India, September 26, 2014
location good

food,location,rate
7.3
Report this review
Ang L. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Clean and Value for Money Hotel

Cleaniness, near to public transportation and big room comfort.
5.7
Everthing was good and satisfactorily except hotel restaurant. Being a Thailand hotel, it did not serve thai food but only indian food.
Report this review
Prabphai B. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Not bad, near BTS

Clean Comfortable Good Service
6.3
The place is nice, near the BTS and the room are big enough for 2 person.
Report this review
Suresh D. Couples India, September 20, 2014
A comfortable hotel

decent rooms
5.7
It is a little distance from the mail road if you want to walk around. Taxis have to be arranged from main road, otherwise you will be lucky if you get one. For airport, better to book a car. Rooms are spacious & comfortable. WE could not have breakfast as we were leaving early morning. We were promised early or packed breakfast, but ZERO breakfast after assurances. I would not stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel BangkokMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Room OnlyMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03