or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suites Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Md S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 17, 2014
good

hotel was good
8.7
Lee F. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Value for Money

Neat, Big Room and Good Location
7
It was one good stay and the staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. I had a happy stay at Mac, will come back again.
Joseph S. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Close to major attractions High speed internet Wid

Good location close to mage transport good buffet breakfast
8
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
good location

great location good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
This was my sixth stay at this hotel and once again very plesent friendly staff great breakfast and good location for street night market and bars will be staying here again.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
I had a great stay at the mac boutiques suites hot

central location , very friendly staff , very comfortable rooms
8
It is always enjoyable stay at the hotel , The breakfast always gets me coming back , The staff always helpful and go out of their way to assist you , The only problem I had was that our floor lost water for a few hours , But everything eles was fine
Lau D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
big room, near to nana station

big room, near BTS nana and good value of money.
7
Having a big family room, 5min walking to nana station ,this is my 2nd time stay here.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Very enjoyable hotel to stay

central location , very friendly staff , very comfortable rooms
8
My stay at The Mac Boutique Suites Hotel was very enjoyable , The staff are very helpful and always friendly in every way , The rooms I find are very comfortable and clean
Rajesh B. Families with older children India, May 30, 2014
Nice breakfast but thats it!!!

Helpful staff, good breakfast spread, free tuk Tuk to Nana Station
5
I picked Mac Boutique being a Club Mahindra member but was sorely disappointed by the low standard of the room and its upkeep. It is a pretty old hotel and the needs restoration/modernization work urgently. The Towels were torn(see picture) and cupboards more suited for antique shop. Noticed flies on the cut fruit baskets and a roach on the egg tray at the breakfast but sadly the staff didn't thought it was an issue at all. Hotel iis OK if you just want to spend night only, which most visitors to Bangkok do but other than rooms there is nothing which will make you spend time at the premises itself. Balconies were sealed with dirt and bird droppings everywhere. I booked another 1 BR suite for my friend and his family who was travelling with me and though it was a paid room I think they received better deal paying only around INR 5K for the room with free breakfast thrown in whereas for CM members there was nothing and to top it we had to pay INR 500/night as taxes. I only stayed for 2 nights but 3 nights were deducted from my inventory as the min stay requirement of CM :P Pathetic but true.
Kartik M. Business travelers India, May 25, 2014
Convinient, centrally located Gud breakfast :)

Location only 5 mins from Nana Bts, Gud Indian resturant and Guest friendly
9.3
Ryan I. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Location on Sukhimvit Near BTS Nana, Room was Good

Good Location, Spacious & Comfort Room, Easy to Accerss Public Transportation
7.7
The Hotel was Good in terms of Location and Access to Public Transport. Nerr BTS Nana, Soi Nana, and you can walk to Terminal 21 (just 1 next BTS from Nana). Especially if you are Indian or Middle Eastern people, i recommend this place to stay on Bangkok. The room quite large, the breakfast is standard with mostly Indian menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07