or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 (Lerdsin 2), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz Bar Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom) Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 Hours Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana Station Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suites Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Adam R. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Great location, good price

Easy access to bts and taxis. Central location. Rooms were clean, rather large and in good condition.
8
A great stay and i would stay again due to the location and quality rooms
Van V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel with big rooms

The location was really good, rooms were big and the staff was very friendly
8.7
If you're looking for accommodation a good price, this is the place where you have to go. They have big rooms, it's very clean, location is good and the staff is very friendly. We stayed there for three nights and we really enjoyed it. We definitely will be staying there again the next time.
Chris L. Solo travelers Ireland, July 5, 2014
Made trip hassle free

Location clean rooms and staff that went out of their way to help
9
Great fun and again staff were excellent would definitely recommend
Ranjithkumar C. Couples India, July 3, 2014
Hotel Located near to Nana, Breakfast was too good

Breakfast, Location & Staff
7.7
Our stay was pretty awesome, we liked the hotel very much and we stayed in the Mac Deluxe Suite room. Little bit outdated, needs renovation in upcoming years. Furniture's had some kind of bad smell and bed was little hard to sleep. Anyways worth for this money and the hotel provides the Indian food as well as American breakfast.
Henry Y. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
The Hotel was central, clean, Value for money.

Good Location, Clean and value for money
7.7
Stefon D. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2014
Very spacious and comfortable!

The rooms where a great size and nice decor. Very nice buffet breakfast. Great location, close to train station
6.7
Very comfortable, Clean, Good breakfast, great location.
Balazs M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 24, 2014
very relaxing

central, good public transport, luxurious for the price
8
comfortable with almost no problems; just one night was a bit louder cause my room had a direct door to the next suite
Philip V. Solo travelers Belgium, June 23, 2014
Wonderful friendly staff that makes you smile

Comfortable clean and friendly staff
9
Was here for 10 days. Enjoyed it. For a 3 star hotel this is excellent value for money
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
fantastic as usual

Staff location price
9.7
As usual my stay at the Mac was exceptional last time i was there they had major internet worries this appears to have been rectified now so my stay was very pleasant.Good friendly staff with good English language skills very very helpfull.the menu is mainly Indian as it is an Indian owned hotel but i think could put in a few western meals.Cleanliness was exceptional and staff were great. Nothing was too hard for them to do.I highly recomend this hotel to anyone.
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
great great great

location staff price
9.7
Again i booked this on behgalf of my friend he like me always stays here because the price is good location is good staff are great.The hotel is clean easy to get to located right in middle of all the action such as nightlife shopping transport ect.Staff are fantastic good english very helpfull as always.I would not stay anywhere else when in bangkok and highly recomend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pear StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Shiraz BarMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite (1 Bedroom)Mac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pearl StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 HoursMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Nana StationMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuitesMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior SuiteMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Family Suites RoomMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ShuttleMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Smart StudioMac Boutique Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04