or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant

280/153 Moo.2, Tambol Pae, Amphur Mueng, Phe, Rayong, Thailand 21160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Seafood Fry Rice Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Seafood Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Mantis noodle Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest Room Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Bathroom Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Interior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Exterior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Exterior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Exterior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Interior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest Room Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Exterior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Bathroom Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Interior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest Room Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest Room
Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest Room Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Interior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Interior Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Exterior
Area: Phe Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Alvaro L. Couples Portugal, October 1, 2014
Good for travellers who need to go to Koh Samed

Good price, Good place, Near the pier.
6.3
Terrible hotel, but the best things is near the pier! And if the hotel can change the better room door locker, it will be better! It's good for one night and for travellers who need to go to Koh Samet in the morning!
Fah-Apa N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
Budget hotel

low price very quiet
5.3
It was very quiet, small however, it was low price
Somphop P. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good for Location in rayong ban phe

Food , people ,
7.3
For me the stay was okay because I didn't really spen much time in the resort but still need a lot of work they need to improve on shower Head wasn't working properly and light and TV but other then that was very nice to visit my home town
Wantanee P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 12, 2014
good location

good location,price,peace
6.3
good value for paid
Yi Y. Couples China, May 5, 2014
You get what you paid for

Location, Big room, Good food
6.7
You get what you paid for A/C big clean room for over a night stay.
Karn K. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location is great if you are taking a ferry over to Koh Samed, rooms were clean enough for the price.
6.3
I arrived very late at night and left early the next morning so I didn't need any services. The room was clean enough for the price paid, but don't expect much. It is what it is - a budget hotel. Very convenient location to spend the night before crossing over to Koh Samed.
David L. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Basic

Staff, quiet, resturant
7
Basic necessities. Very quiet and secluded rooms.
Ketsarin S. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
It's suitable for price, near port

quite near port garden
7.3
Good, nice staff
Natthapakorn C. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Dusty but easy to access

Location, QUIET, forestry
5.3
THE ROOM IS NOT CLEAN AND LOT OF DUST. THE FREE TV IS NOT CLEAR THE BED IS NOT STABLE.
Rachel L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
About average... not too bad

Proximity to the pier and Koh Samet Island
7.3
We stayed here just for one night on our way to Koh Samet Island. We arrived very late and the clerk barely even looked at our booking or said anything when we checked in. When he opened the door to our room, a cockroach ran out - so it started with me feeling a little nervous about the place, but didn't see any critters anywhere inside the room or bathroom during the rest of our stay. The beds were quite hard. We were a little disappointed that there wasn't a "breakfast included" option, but glad we spent the extra on breakfast because it was pretty good (though the staff didn't speak any English at all). It was no more than a 10-minute walk to the pier to catch the ferry to Koh Samet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Garden Resort& Restaurant RayongMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Seafood Fry RiceMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - SeafoodMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Mantis noodleMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest RoomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - BathroomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - InteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - ExteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - ExteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - ExteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - InteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest RoomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - ExteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - BathroomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - InteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest RoomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest RoomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Guest RoomMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - InteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - InteriorMac Garden Resort& Restaurant Rayong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02