Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mac Hotel

20-40, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Mac Hotel Seoul - Exterior Mac Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Mac Hotel Seoul - Interior Mac Hotel Seoul - Snack Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Mac Hotel Seoul - Hangers Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Mac Hotel Seoul - Hair Dryer Mac Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Lobby Mac Hotel Seoul - Interior Mac Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Mac Hotel Seoul - Standard Single Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Kai B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
This is a hourly love hotel, period.
4.3
luckily, i was travelling alone and only stayed 1 night. 1. Towels with stains on it2. Air con without remote, and it keeps blowing your head all night long3. Keep seeing different loving couples going in and out of the hotel
Louis S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Just nice

A motel-type hotel, need to climb up hills to reach
6.3
Staff attentive but quite difficult to communicate in English With this price u can find a better hotel in Seoul
Chaofei L. Business travelers China, May 21, 2014
Mac Hotel

nothing
3
the bed is dirty. the only thing i think is ok is that it's near to the university area and near to the shinchon railway station. so personally i don't even recommend to live here because i changed my hotel during the last 2 days.
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
A good location, but in a noisy area...

Helpful staff, fast internet, clean and well designed rooms.
5.7
We semi-enjoyed our stay, however, Sinchon and Hongik/Ewha Univ areas were crammed and busy at night. We stayed on the third floor, but had noisy banging from the metalwork on the outside of the building… no this was not construction work that can happen at very early times in the morning but from the building itself. We stayed for 3 nights and the room was cleaned properly once, the other time bed made but not rubbish taken out or things like coffee/tes replaced… which does not matter, I think its just part of Korean style, you have to go and ask or you want receive service!!!
Lutz S. Business travelers Germany, October 17, 2013
Nice small and affordable hotel

Close to the train station, price,
8
The rooms are quite small (Korean size) but clean and practical. Internet available for free Bed is comfortable. The only negative comment is the size of the toilet (if inside the door can't be closed anymore).
Georges A. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2013
don't count on the view, but very comfy.

staff, cleanliness and price
7.7
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
it was quite okay

location, jacuzzi
7.3
the room was quite okay, and the toilet did surprise me. it had a rather big jacuzzi inside. didnt use it though cause the hotel seemed more like a love hotel. the bed was hard though.
Pierre D. Couples France, June 12, 2013
nice motel but not hotel.. great room, convenient.

convenient cheap clean
9.3
room is great, nice details like free coffee, cookie, buble bath.. but it s motel where people goes for 3h.. more like love motel.
Kerk W. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Convenience to public transport

convenience, close to public transport and close to dining area
7.3
Edvin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Value for money

Convenience, comfortable and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mac Hotel SeoulMac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorMac Hotel Seoul - ExteriorMac Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorMac Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleMac Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleMac Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleMac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - BathroomMac Hotel Seoul - InteriorMac Hotel Seoul - SnackMac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMac Hotel Seoul - HangersMac Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMac Hotel Seoul - Hair DryerMac Hotel Seoul - BathroomMac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - LobbyMac Hotel Seoul - InteriorMac Hotel Seoul - BathroomMac Hotel Seoul - Standard SingleMac Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMac Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Mac Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMac Hotel Seoul - InteriorMac Hotel Seoul - SnackMac Hotel Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08