or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maca Villas & Spa

Jalan. Lebak Sari No. 7, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest arrival Area Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Living Space - open sliding door Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Spacious living room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Living room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - In villa candlelight dinner Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon decoration Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Flower bath Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Well equipped bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Shaded Day Bed Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Fence Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Surroundings Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Ippolito Coffee
Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Spa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Spa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Dedicated Butler Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Living Space Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon set up Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Maca Villas & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Maca Villa Magic

THe friendly helpful professional staff at reception. The private pool with waterfall. Well equipped villa.
9.7
Fantastic. Excellent base to explore Seminyak beaches and restaurants. Quiet and peaceful sleep.
Ruby V. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice villas

Coffee, pool, breakfast
8
Ruby V. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel Style Villa

Food and coffee was great, large sliding windows to outdoor area, friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Maca. The staff were very helpful and more than willing to go out of their way to make us more comfortable. The food was very nice and the coffee was very good. Breakfast was lovely with quite a large selection. On the down side there were quite a lot of mosquitoes so we had to spray and use mosquito coils to try to keep them at bay. There are gaps in the doors to the outside area so mosquitoes can get in even with the doors closed. We were travelling with our 9 month old and had his cot in our room so the place felt a bit small but that was really our own doing - should have gone for 2 bedrooms. Because the bathroom adjoins the bedroom you have to go into the bedroom to get to it which is tricky when your bub sleeps in two times a day and early at night.
Ng Z. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Relaxing, adventure, honeymoon feel

Friendly staff and prompt service, comfortable villa, fabulous breakfast and afternoon tea
9
Fabulous, worth the penny, had a great time, good breakfast and afternoon tea
Allan C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Great staff and food

Food, accomodations, service
8.7
Beautiful villa with private pool, excellent food and very attentive staff.
Anthony F. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
nice decor, great food, excellent staff

food, staff, atmosphere
8.3
The villa is relatively new, but the location is not ideal, it is off the main street but I could still hear passing by traffic in my villa. The villa is nicely finished and very comfortable, but they really need to spray the room more often as there were quite a few mosquitoes inside the room upon our arrival. The pool was disappointing as the water was too cold for enjoyment. On the upside, the restaurant serves excellent food throughout the day. Our reservation included breakfast and afternoon tea. All meals are of high quality. The staffs had been very attentive and service was usually speedy. The butler took great care to explain everything during the in-villa check in. They also provide free one-way transport to anywhere within Semiyak.
Nicole Z. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Great stay

1 bedroom villa set,up per photos, private despite almost full occupancy and good in,room dining.
6.3
It was exactly as advertised , villa set,up per photos; close to other restaurants and walking distance to Petitenget beach/Potato Head. In,villa dining menu was limited but the food was great. Pool is cold and takes awhile to get used to.
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
It is a good place to relax yourself.

Service, cleanliness and coffee.
9.7
It is a great villa. I spent 5 days in Maca Villas & Spa with my wife. The room is clean with a decent size pool. The staff are friendly too. We had our breakfast in the villa, there are a few choices so that you will not feel bored. Last but not least, Mase Restaurant which is situated in the villa is a great choice too. The food standard is above average. After dinner you can relax yourself by ordering the specialty coffee from Ippolito Coffee. Overall this villa is amazing, I will recommend this villa to others.
Trudi E. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Luxury design, quiet elegance, fab location

Gorgeous interior, lovely staff, peaceful gardens
9
We loved our few nights at MACA villas. Upgraded on arrival to deluxe 1 bedroom villa which include afternoon tea. Simply gorgeous villas, lovely clean interior with beautiful fit out. Huge bath in bathroom and every item supplied you could want. Loved swing out tv in bedroom with preloaded movies on demand. We loved sitting in lounge room with food back doors open to pool. The gardens on the walk to your villa and just lovely. Staff happy to help with any requests. We had our own butler but didn't have cause to call him. Breakfast served in vila or at pool side restaurant. Lovely choices, yummy flaky croissants and brioche French toast was superb. Their welcome drink was so good we ordered some in room later to add in duty free. Great location just around corner from jalan petitenget near villa lumbung. We had no complaints staying here and would love to return one day.
Har H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Great service and awesome Villa!!

Great service, awesome breakfast and romantic atmosphere
9.3
Very memorable and unforgettable trip. Will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maca Villas & Spa BaliMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest arrival Area Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Living Space - open sliding doorMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Spacious living roomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Living room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - In villa candlelight dinnerMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon decoration Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Flower bathMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Well equipped bathroomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Shaded Day BedMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Pool FenceMaca Villas & Spa Bali - SurroundingsMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Ippolito CoffeeMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeMaca Villas & Spa Bali - SpaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - SpaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Dedicated ButlerMaca Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Living SpaceMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon set upMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantMaca Villas & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Mase Kitchen & BarMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon InspiredMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Living SpaceMaca Villas & Spa Bali - VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Scenic Main Pool and Sun Deck


AS-AGWEB-3C05