or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maca Villas & Spa

Jalan. Lebak Sari No. 7, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Living Space Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon set up Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Maca Villas & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Mase Kitchen & Bar Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Scenic Main Pool and Sun Deck Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Angela K. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Good location, but poorly designed interior.

Service, bathroom and location
6.3
Mosquitoes were a big issue, no fly screens therefore many mosquitoes at night time. Pool doesn't get much sun exposure therefore it is quite cold to swim in. Breakfast was quite poor considering it is classified as 4 star. Service was excellent, especially having drivers provided. That was a big help.
Harminder T. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Amazing Anniversary Getaway

The staff, the location and the hotel in general were amazing
10
Danielle C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Maca Villas - Epitome of Perfection

Attention to Detail, Villas, Location
9.7
Maca Villas is absolute perfection, from the moment you walk in the door it is clear that this accommodation is second to none. Gorgeous villas, attentive staff and fantastic location. It was hard to believe that there was the hustle and bustle of a busy road at the entrance, as this oasis simply shielded the noise. The staff were fantastic, right down to noticing my partner was unwell and the manager offering to escort us to doctors and pharmacies. The food was great and the serenity unbelievable. Location is brilliant, short walk from seminyak square, just far enough to be surrounded by tranquility but close enough to be amongst the action. Would book here again in a heartbeat!
Ken B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
awesome villa

villa cleanliness and comfort. The staff. Great food
9.3
Maca villa gave everything we expected and much more. The staff were fantastic and went out of their way to make our stay awesome. To make it an even better experience would be that they should run more shuttles to the shopping and beaches and have return transport back. We would definitely stay there again.
Priscilla T. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
2nd stay

staff attentiveness, privacy, clean
8.7
My second time back, just as nice
Crystal F. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Too many mosquitoes

Hotel staff, grounds,
6
Fair, too Many mosquitoes in our room, the nets should be provided without complaints. Also, hair found in our food. Hotel staff was very helpful however and worked sincerely and diligently to help correct faults. Overall the hotel room is as described. Was surprised to have a not great experience considering all previous reviews.
Su-Ann K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Did not meet expectations

Service
5.7
Despite having a private pool, we didn't manage to use the pool as there was no heater and the water was too cold. Quality of sleep was also disturbed by too many mosquitoes. The water supply in the bathroom was also not hot enough.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Fabulous place to stay again!

Staff, location and value for $
9.7
Second time staying at Maca villas and had breakfast included this time made a big difference. The staff were even better this time and could not have been more helpful. Will definitely be staying there again.
Peter K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Staff friendliness
8.3
Marika R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Bali Paradise

Amazing Villas, Wonderful Staff, Exceptional Value For Money
9
We recently stayed for 6 days and it was amazing! The Villas are just as amazing as the pictures, the staff were wonderful and it really was like staying in paradise for the same price friends were paying for a standard hotel room nearby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08