Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maca Villas & Spa

Jalan. Lebak Sari No. 7, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Living Space Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon set up Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Maca Villas & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Mase Kitchen & Bar Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Scenic Main Pool and Sun Deck Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Maca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Crystal F. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Too many mosquitoes

Hotel staff, grounds,
6
Fair, too Many mosquitoes in our room, the nets should be provided without complaints. Also, hair found in our food. Hotel staff was very helpful however and worked sincerely and diligently to help correct faults. Overall the hotel room is as described. Was surprised to have a not great experience considering all previous reviews.
Su-Ann K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Did not meet expectations

Service
5.7
Despite having a private pool, we didn't manage to use the pool as there was no heater and the water was too cold. Quality of sleep was also disturbed by too many mosquitoes. The water supply in the bathroom was also not hot enough.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Fabulous place to stay again!

Staff, location and value for $
9.7
Second time staying at Maca villas and had breakfast included this time made a big difference. The staff were even better this time and could not have been more helpful. Will definitely be staying there again.
Peter K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Staff friendliness
8.3
Marika R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Bali Paradise

Amazing Villas, Wonderful Staff, Exceptional Value For Money
9
We recently stayed for 6 days and it was amazing! The Villas are just as amazing as the pictures, the staff were wonderful and it really was like staying in paradise for the same price friends were paying for a standard hotel room nearby!
Daryl O. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great Villa, Even better service

Fantastoc Service, Very clean and well maintained, very good location
9.3
Ilona F. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Bliss

Very private, beautiful room and the staff very helpful and accommodating
9.3
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Maca Villa Magic

THe friendly helpful professional staff at reception. The private pool with waterfall. Well equipped villa.
9.7
Fantastic. Excellent base to explore Seminyak beaches and restaurants. Quiet and peaceful sleep.
Ruby V. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice villas

Coffee, pool, breakfast
8
Ruby V. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel Style Villa

Food and coffee was great, large sliding windows to outdoor area, friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Maca. The staff were very helpful and more than willing to go out of their way to make us more comfortable. The food was very nice and the coffee was very good. Breakfast was lovely with quite a large selection. On the down side there were quite a lot of mosquitoes so we had to spray and use mosquito coils to try to keep them at bay. There are gaps in the doors to the outside area so mosquitoes can get in even with the doors closed. We were travelling with our 9 month old and had his cot in our room so the place felt a bit small but that was really our own doing - should have gone for 2 bedrooms. Because the bathroom adjoins the bedroom you have to go into the bedroom to get to it which is tricky when your bub sleeps in two times a day and early at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maca Villas & Spa BaliMaca Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Living SpaceMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon set upMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantMaca Villas & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Mase Kitchen & BarMaca Villas & Spa Bali - VillaMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Scenic Main Pool and Sun DeckMaca Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorMaca Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMaca Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03