or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macarthur Chambers Apartments

201 Edward Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room
Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Gym Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool & Spa Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool & Spa Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Macarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - View from Apartment Entrance
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Karen A. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Unexpected Value for Money

Location Size Availability
9
For some reason every hotel in Brisbane was booked out or ridiculously priced so chose this one due to location and availability. Excellent surprise how lovely it was.
Dianne W. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Short

Comfort, proximity to shops and restaurants
6.3
Was disappointed at the cost through Agoda I paid $598.00 and on my booking slip was $508.03 that is a very booking fee so for that I probably would not reccommend Agoda as a booking agent.
Cameron V. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Luxurios and spacious

Space, cleanliness, location
8.7
Patricia H. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2014
Great Weekend

The apartments were centrally located in the heart of Brisbnae with a supermarket and bottle shop located beneath the building and close to wonderful restaurants.
8.7
We had a delightful weekend staying for 2 nights. We were in Brisbane to attend a production at the Convention Centre so we were within walking distance of the train Station, there was a supermarket close at hand and multiple choice of eating venues. the Rooms were spacious and extremely comfortable. The staff were pleasant and very helpful.
Nadine C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Ideal stay for shopping

Location, size of room & self contained
7
Great location for shopping, restaurants & cinemas!!! Bathroom needed an upgrade & car parking needed to be explained before we arrived as it was quite confusing (you need to get a key before parking).
Sandra H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Great hotel, central location

The location was great and room a good size with good facilities.
8.7
Don D. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
Secure parking in CBD

Close to CBD. Security. Good size rooms
8
Barbara F. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2013
Convenient, Clean & Roomy

Convenient, Clean & Roomy
10
We enjoyed our stay at Macarthur Chambers. The location was so convenient being right across from Queen Street Mall. The rooms were lovely and clean. There was plenty of room for us to move around as I was travelling with 3 teenagers.
Justin F. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Quality of the room, space, central location
9.3
Would stay again - the location was great and I prefer apartments even if it is just a one night stay.
Carol P. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Fast check in. Lovely large suite

well designed suite. centrally located to shopping and restaurants. convenient to public transport
8
check in was very efficient, comfortable room, and very good location. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Macarthur Chambers Apartments BrisbaneMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - BalconyMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - GymMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool & SpaMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool & SpaMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMacarthur Chambers Apartments Brisbane - View from Apartment Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06