or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macau Phnom Penh Hotel

# 78 ABCD, Street 360, Sangkat Boeung Keng Kang III,, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marcau Hotel
Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe City View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Facilities
Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Towel Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Macau Restaurant Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Business travelers Canada, November 8, 2012
Fantastic English

Underground Parking!
10
Very well cared for with wonderful staff.... too early for buffet breakfast but they allowed me to choose from the main menu for breakfast
Rosalind L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good sized hotel but lack services

Helpful staffs
6.7
our 4 nights stay is good despite the noise from the water pump that disturb my sleep.breakfast is adequate but lacks variety and when guest occupancy is low, breakfast servings are low as well.
Kai Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Location no so good !

Counter service good
5.7
Location no so good and no shopping center around hotel abit old !
Jose C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Great location very near S21 prison

Near S21 prison and close to restaurants/massage parlors
7.3
Our stay was very good, our room has a lobby where you can see the S21 prison. Room was suprisingly big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to S21 prison and a restaurant that offers good food with cheap price.
Lester N. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
good service

cost
5
hotel is a bit out of the way, but the tuk tuk drivers are always on duty and very cheep, beds are very hard not easy to get a good night sleep ,breakfast is just ok. tuk tuk driver macau number five is very good and made our stay in phnom pehn one to remember
Le T. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
the hotel too basic with small room

staffs are good and helpful.
6
The Hotel was quiet a bit far from city centre and riverside ,if you like to go to the city centre and riverside , you have to take tub tuk ride , pay about 2 to 3 us dollars from the hotel to go that , only one way .but this hotel we can give only 2 stars that is not 3 stars, and the hotel have a lot group tour and very noise day and night , etc......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel very Near the S-21 prison museum and russian market. you only walk from the hotel to S-21 about 10 mins and russian market about 20 to 25 mins,
Jirakorn T. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2012
Good place, but breakfast isn't enough

Price
7.7
Good place, but i want to complain about the breakfast. I checked in same day with the big group tour from china, or taiwan. But the hotel didn't prepare the breakfast. It's not enough for everyone.
Nightlife Tip: Zoom KTV, Nice girl
Dominic W. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Great hotel - if we stayed there

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
We booked the Macau due to great recommendation from our friends - unfortunately due to a clash of timings the hotel was fully booked (not the hotels fault). The manage spoke to us and was very apologetic and honest. We were moved to another hotel which was owned by the same company - which we preferred as this hotel was much closer to great food and drinking places. We did eat at the Macau and the food was fantastic - staff were great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is near the S-21 prison BUT could be a little out of the way for other attractions such as nightlife.
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2012
comfortable hotel within budget

Friendly service and helpful staffs
7
2nd time stayed at the hotel, feel very at ease and will be back
Tanya F. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2012
Met Needs

Was in good location (close to russian market, s-21, etc.
7.3
This hotel was sufficient for us. It met our needs. It was nothing spectacular but also had nothing really wrong with it. When we checked in our lock on our door was broken and they fixed it very promptly. A reasonable price for the accommodations. There was a nice balcony to see the city on the 4th floor, which I don't think one finds in many Phenom Pehn hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Was close enough to killing fields (cheap tuk tuk ride) and walking distance from s-21 prision but far enough away from river district for our liking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04