or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macau Phnom Penh Hotel

# 78 ABCD, Street 360, Sangkat Boeung Keng Kang III,, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marcau Hotel
Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Facilities Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Towel Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Macau Restaurant Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Battambang Grilled Beef Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Soft Drink
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Yok S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
nice & spacious for famaily room.

good breakfast, centrally located at afforable rate.
7.3
Yok S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
spacious room and great breakfast.

centrally located, large room for family at afforable rate.
7.3
Santy L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Hotel with a great owner and staff

Clean, Kindly and helpfull staff
8.7
We made ​​a mistake by coming to this hotel 2 days earlier than it was scheduled. But we are so grateful that Mr. Kim as the owner of this hotel did not complain at all. He really worked hard to help us and serve us very well. We are so lucky to meet a great man like him. The staff also are very kind and helpfull to us. They helped us until the problem was solved. So we got a pleasant holiday. We thank very much to Mr. Kim and the staff. We hope we will come back to Macau Phnom Penh Hotel again.
Fiona D. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Clean, plenty of room

staff helpful, in a quieter area of pp
7.7
the third bed was a fold out which was not what we were expecting. my 14 year old daughter slept on it ok. room was clean and although bathroom was a little on the small size it suited our overnight stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The S21 Prison is literally a 5 minute walk away.
Garth D. Families with older children Canada, December 18, 2012
Large rooms. Clean and cleaned daily.

Near S21 and short ride to Russian Market.
8.3
Good stay. Staff did their best. Breakfast was ok.
Ronaldo E. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel but quite far to most places to visit.

Nice and friendly staff.
6.7
we were assigned rooms at the top floor which provides a nice view of the city. our rooms are nice except that our toilet and bathroom emits awful smell. the ariconditioning in our children's room is not sufficient. the hotel location is quite far to most touristy places to visit, except the toul sleng prison museum which is just a walking distance.
Michel S. Families with older children France, August 14, 2011
Certainly a place to avoid

i didn't see really positive points
3
this hotel is far from the center and is not cheaper than hotels in centre.the rooms are pretty small and the service is mediocre.certain lights didn't work and not very agreable smells came from the bath room due certainly to sewer problems...i have noticed that at night many visited some rooms...to sum up i think that this hotel shouldn't be listed.
Kuet P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Normal Hotel

Near to S21 Prison
5.3
Some rooms of the hotel may be substitute if their regular guest came and insisted on the room. The room at 4 floor is not clean as there is small insects and noisy as the lift generator is located nearby. Somemore the rooms had no windows and not accessable by lift.
James D. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2011
There is better

basic and too far out of the centre
5
suggest you take something closer to the centre...although the hotel was fine it was expensive for where it was.
James D. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2011
Basic but ok

not a lot
3.7
take a closer hotel to the riverside if there for only a day or so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Building Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Towel Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Macau Restaurant Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Battambang Grilled Beef Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Soft DrinkMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Beef Salad Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Beef Stake Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Service Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Table Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ATM Machine


AS-AGWEB-3B06