or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macau Phnom Penh Hotel

# 78 ABCD, Street 360, Sangkat Boeung Keng Kang III,, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marcau Hotel

Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe City View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Facilities
Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Towel Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Macau Restaurant Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Gavin K. Groups New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Ok but condition very tired

Staff and location
6.7
I have stayed here before 4 years ago and have always found the staff very help full and polite but found that the rooms are looking very aged. I would stay here again but like to see it updated.
Crisette L. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
great

nice,clean and friendly staff
4
great choice for a budget hotel you need...staff are friendly.
Kornthira H. Groups Thailand, February 7, 2013
not so good room just ok room..

quiet and relax.
6
hotel room just ok not so good but the price are ok too
Shopping Tip: location not so far to the mall that the good thing.
Rosalind L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good sized hotel but lack services

Helpful staffs
6.7
our 4 nights stay is good despite the noise from the water pump that disturb my sleep.breakfast is adequate but lacks variety and when guest occupancy is low, breakfast servings are low as well.
Tanya F. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2012
Met Needs

Was in good location (close to russian market, s-21, etc.
7.3
This hotel was sufficient for us. It met our needs. It was nothing spectacular but also had nothing really wrong with it. When we checked in our lock on our door was broken and they fixed it very promptly. A reasonable price for the accommodations. There was a nice balcony to see the city on the 4th floor, which I don't think one finds in many Phenom Pehn hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Was close enough to killing fields (cheap tuk tuk ride) and walking distance from s-21 prision but far enough away from river district for our liking.
Frans K. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Great Location with small rooms

Located in the Prime area of Cambodia
6.7
The Hotel was quiet a bit far from city centre and riverside but rooms and staffs are good and helpful. Service is Excellent in this hotel.
Travel tip: Those who likes quiet environment, this hotel recommended.
Rodney L. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great and clean hotel

Reasonable price
7.7
this hotel was worth to stay, although a little difficult to find the hotel when talk to the tuk tuk driver. the good thing is, the wine and alcohol drink is just opposite of the shop. for beer, wine and alcohol lover can just buy the stuff opposite the hotel.
Rodney L. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great and clean hotel

Clean and quiet
7
Everything is good just for superior triple room was small where the third person cant sleep on the nice bed.
Lynne B. Groups United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Friendly

helpful staff
8
I would go back to this hotel. Location was perfect for our needs. Quiet and yet near enough to do things! I suggested to the manager that eggs be cooked to order and not left out on display plate so long.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Russian market, a lot of fair trade items. Toul Sleng is a must...difficult to comprehend, but helps tourists to understand the county's history.
Cheryl C. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2011
Great Location and friendly Staff

Very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Staff and owner of the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They made my stay very comfortable and easy. We managed to get bus tickets from the hotel at (from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh). The tours provided by the hotel are rather reasonable too. One of the more organized hotels i've been to. They would go through the tour packages, bus ticket prices and also give you a list of the common words used in Siem Reap. Very organized hotel, Thumbs UP!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Able to get cheap Tuk Tuk around the town for $1. I managed to get Tuk Tuk for $25 to Beng Meala

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Building Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe City View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Towel Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SinkMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Macau Restaurant Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Battambang Grilled Beef Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Soft DrinkMacau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Beef Salad Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Beef Stake Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Service Counter Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Table Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace View Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Corridor Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Internet Service Macau Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ATM Machine


AS-AGWEB-3A07