Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macedon Black Forest Motel

425 Black Forest Drive, Macedon, Daylesford and Macedon Ranges, Australia 3440 (Show on map)

Book now!

Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Exterior Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Macedon Black Forest Motel Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Standard Double or Twin Room Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Standard Double or Twin Room Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Standard Queen bed Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Quality bathrooms Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Deluxe Queen Suite Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Large showers Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Deluxe King Suite Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - King Spa Suite Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - King Spa Suite Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Relax on the Terrace Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Family Room for 4 Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Family Room for 5 Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Family Room for 4 Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Generous easy parking
Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - BBQ Facilities Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Polished Glasses and upgraded condiments Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Garden Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Garden Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Surroundings Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Garden Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Surroundings Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Surroundings Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Surroundings Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Nearby Attraction Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Guest Room Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Exterior
Area: Macedon Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Richard R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

As above
7.7
As above
Maria H. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
A little dated but....

The service was very good, generous free breakfast, quiet surroundings
7.3
A little dated but they have been making changes. The bathroom was big in size, good water pressure in shower, clean and comfortable beds. Plenty of shelving to stow your suitcases. Heating/cooling appliances available. We were offered a fridge full of food free for breakfast, which I think was very generous. Room was made up each day, and very pleasant staff. We were happy to be there.
Shehan M. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
it's worth for money.. good for adventures

superb condition, good facilities, close to parks
8.3
It was really enjoyable, good and friendly staff. it is good for sightseen. lot of adventure opportunities close to the motel. the rooms are big and very convenient.
Leonard V. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
clean & comfortable

service,location,bed
7.7
we arrived late and the manager opened up for us the room was comfortable as was the bed
Tracey C. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2013
Great Clean quiet hotel

comfortable bed, accomodating & friendly
7.7
Our recent stay was very relaxing, we had a family party close by and this was the main reason we choose this hotel. Was pleasantly surprised, very clean and comfortable bed. I needed to change my booking and add an extra teenage child, this was no problem at all, was moved to a larger room than originally booked to accomodate family of 4. Appreciated the confimation phone call as i had mistakenly booked a room twice through two different sites, owner contacted me to confirm so i wasnt charged twice in error. Happy to recommend this hotel.
Denise T. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
confortable,warm(electric blanket and heating) eas

comfort, easy access. clean
8.7
all good,had a good nights sleep,very comfortable. easy checkin and very friendly host.
Allan L. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Basic, no fuss, good motel!

reasonably quite, easy parking, clean
8.7
We had a very good stay, Mt Macedon only a short drive away, lots of wildlife to see.
Gwen B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
A short stay - overnight only

Quietness, comfortable and convenient
6.7
The room not thoroughly cleaned I thought. We were made to feel most welcome and had a good restful sleep.
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
ok just average

privacy clean comfortable
7.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon RangesMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - ExteriorMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Macedon Black Forest Motel Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Standard Double or Twin RoomMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Standard Double or Twin RoomMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Standard Queen bedMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Quality bathroomsMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Deluxe Queen SuiteMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Large showersMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Deluxe King SuiteMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - King Spa SuiteMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - King Spa SuiteMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Relax on the TerraceMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Family Room for 4Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Family Room for 5Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Family Room for 4Macedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Generous easy parkingMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - BBQ FacilitiesMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Polished Glasses and upgraded condimentsMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - GardenMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - GardenMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - SurroundingsMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - GardenMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - SurroundingsMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - SurroundingsMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - SurroundingsMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Nearby AttractionMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Guest RoomMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - ExteriorMacedon Black Forest Motel Daylesford and Macedon Ranges - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Macedon Black Forest Motel, Daylesford and Macedon Ranges

AS-AGWEB-3B04