or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel

28 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - District View Studio Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - District View Studio Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Studio Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Studio Twin Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Triple Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Amenities Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Center Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Reception Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Exterior Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Reception Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Davide D. Families with young children Italy, February 19, 2015
Good position

Great position in front of a supermarket and near cozy restaurants and nice shops
8.3
Ian F. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Feedback

Clean rooms, friendly staff, location.
7.7
Rooms were clean and a good size, parking was not great very small parking bays and not enough room to reverse cars. View from window was not what I was expecting, was hoping for better views, even though we had harbour views was nothing to write home about.
Ann H. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
Really good value

Location, Views,Economical
10
Exceeded our expectations in every respect
Lynn P. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Review of Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel

Location, staff, views
7.7
The hotel staff was great. Housekeeping was terrific and the front desk tried to help with every question we had. Good local, comfortable stay, however, the room was a little small for a family room. I was not happy, however, that we were charged overtime we tried to make an outside call as they never went through. When I checked with the desk, they notated the problem as we were not the only ones with the issue. I do not think they should have charged for the calls that couldn't be completed.
Birgitta W. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Amazing view with great service

The location, the stunning views and the service
7.3
Amazing views and a lovely comfy bed - very small but well equipped kitchen, bathroom could do with a make-over and an under sink vanity for storage. Bathrobes would be nice as the view is great but very exposed to other buildings when curtains are open - and they need to be open with that scenery! Foxtel would be great - or on demand videos at least. Shopping facilities and coffeshops are right outside the hotel door - atmosphere is lovely (very European feel). Staff is lovely and very helpful! My new favourite stay in Sydney! 😊
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Very good

Location was simply tremendous
8.7
Evan S. Groups United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Misleading

Location, very helpful staff, clean
7.3
Think the title of the hotel was misleading. Not an apartment at all. Small room. No real living area. Not an area that u can cook, unless ready meals. For this reason I would not recommend. But great location. Clean. Great staff.
Charlotte H. Business travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Helpful staff, view, location
7
Positive
Rattikorn K. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
Good value, but far from everything else

Price
5
The price was good for a triple room (one queen size and one single bed). However, the TV wasn't working and we called the front desk. They asked us to check that the cable was plugged properly. Still, the TV didn't work an we spent entire 3 nights with no TV in the room. The hotel location is a bit far from the tourist places, still walking distances (2-3km) to the Botanical Garden and the Opera House. But Potts Point is a nice neighbourhood with a few good restaurants.
Vanitha V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Awesome Stay!!!

Location,Staff,Clean
9.3
Its a great place, value for money with great view. We stayed at Room 912. Wow!What a view??Awesome! Staffs are really helpful, especially Cathy :-)Peaceful sleep and great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel SydneyMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - District View StudioMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - District View StudioMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View StudioMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Studio TwinMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View TripleMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - BathroomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - AmenitiesMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - KitchenMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - KitchenMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ViewMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness CenterMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ViewMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ViewMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ViewMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ViewMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - BathroomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMacleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06