or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel

28 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - District View Studio Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - District View Studio Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Studio Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Studio Twin Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Triple Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Amenities Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Center Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Reception Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Exterior Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - View Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Reception Macleay Serviced Apartments Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Vanitha V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Awesome Stay!!!

Location,Staff,Clean
9.3
Its a great place, value for money with great view. We stayed at Room 912. Wow!What a view??Awesome! Staffs are really helpful, especially Cathy :-)Peaceful sleep and great value for money
Vanitha V. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Excellent!Great!Superb!
9.3
Everything is so perfect! Staffs are wonderful!Great appreciation to Cathy!
Duong N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 13, 2014
Nice area

Nice streets, helpful staff, clean
6.7
- clean - staff was helpful and nice, i asked abt attractions and restaurants and they helped mapping out it clearly. The only thing im not sure about is i was certain i forgot my sunscreen on the bed so after 2 hrs of checking out i asked them to check and they said they didnt find anything??!? - the area was nice and cosy, we found some restaurants in the streets in the evening and was quite nice to see the life of locals rather than all other tourisms streets, but it's not that near any shoppings or attractions, we had to use taxi to go everywhere. -room was small for a twin room - overall its abit expensive coz at this price we can stay at 5* crown metropole hotel in melbourne.
Nursyahirah M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location,staff, price
7.3
I would highly recommended this place if you are looking for good location near the shops, mart and public transportation. The staff at receptionist and even housekeeping staff are friendly to customers. The only thing that i didn't like is the space of room for 3 persons plus extra bed was limited and difficult to walk around. Maybe the room was actually fitted for 3 persons actually.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
small room

near to bondi beach
7.3
Room is very small and overpricing
Vivian W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Comfortable

The services of the staff who willing to help all kinds of difficulties met by the guests, good views from the room, convenient location of the hotel.
7.7
Quite good.
Lyn C. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
A good alternative to inner city hotels.

Close to Kings Cross train station and the centre of Sydney. Plenty of restaurants and casual dining choices. Within walking distance of Sydney Botanical Gardens.
7.3
Thoroughly enjoyable and would recommend it to anyone who wanted alternative accommodation to more expensive hotels. However be aware that the rooms are small with the twin only having single beds. They should not be called 'apartments' as they are small in size.
Lesley M. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
fun,busy,interesting,enjoyable,hectic

Location,Cost,clean
9.3
Great hotel, perfect location, clean, value for money with really friendly staff
Suwarat C. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2014
Great view good spot clean room.

Good location great view clean room
7.7
Very good but room little bit small and no bath😊😊
Peter Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Fair Value, Close to Royal Garden

Accommodative Staff, Close to Royal Gardens, Kings Cross if you want to be around that area. About $150. US
7.7
Excellent Staff. I only stayed 1 day. Okay for a overpriced city. Minus: Wifi should be included like providing a bed. You have to pay $15. day to get it. Not available in lobby area like other hotels. Also NO transportation available from the hotel. You have to arrange your own. Agoda had check on Airport Transfer which I thought was transportation available but it was NOT!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08