Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maclin Lodge Motel

38 Queen Street, Campbelltown, Campbelltown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Entrance Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Exterior Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Swimming Pool Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Swimming Pool Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Room
Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Self Contained Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Self Contained Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Self Contained Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Standard Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Standard Deluxe Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Deluxe Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Exterior Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Deluxe Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Deluxe Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Campbelltown Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Leanne R. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
The Maclin

Close to business needs
6.7
Quiet and unassuming room very clean, no problems at all.
Report this review
Ken H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Location & friendliness

Great
9.3
Report this review
Kerry F. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
A hidden oasis

I booked an executive room and was pleased with the space I had. The bed was comfortable, and tge shower was good and hot
8.3
The accommodation was spacious and comfortable. I was pleased to get a balcony room upstairs. I ejited my stay it was very relaxing after a tough week.
Report this review
Lesa M. Groups Australia, May 10, 2015
Masons

Clean, spacious, modern
9.7
Our stay was great, we feel the only reason it shouldnt be rated as a 4 star is the beds in the executive room were 2 doubles, it was sold as 2 queens, the beds were not the most comfortable, one bed felt like the springs were worn out on one side, the other one was very hard,
Report this review
May F. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
staff very rude

location/convenience
3.7
Reception was so rude, just wanted to argue. Not helpful at all. When all I wanted to do was check in and rest...spoiled my whole weekend. The bed was so hard that I could feel the springs when I layer on it. I had sleep on floor. Terrible experience and paid money to sleep on floor.
Report this review
Shengjuan Z. Couples China, April 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, nice staff, quick check-in and check-out
10
Report this review
Robert R. Groups Australia, April 3, 2015
Good

Location,quiet,affordable
8
Report this review
Graeme C. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
convenient for our needs

location, price,clean
7
good
Report this review
B B. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
A budget hotel and very far from Sydney

Large rooms, nice setting.
4
Although its address shows as Sydney, this hotel is more than 60 kilometers away from Sydney, which makes it not even relevant. So if you are to visit or commute to Sydney, you should mind both the distance and the very high highway tolls of the Sydney area, more than probably $35 a day round-trip. The setting of the hotel is nice and quiet and the rooms are large, although it is an older building. At the first night the whole drapery of the room fell down when we had stepped out to eat. We asked them to send someone to fix it but they said they did not have maintenance. We were so tired after about 24 hours of flight, that we thought we just go to sleep. But they REQUIRED us to change the room. The alternative was on the second floor, while we had heavy luggage and there was no elevator, and they were not providing us with any help. They finally gave us a room on the first floor facing the street which was noisy. So that was not a pleasant experience. Other than that the front desk people were OK.
Report this review
Chris L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Good motel with reasonable price

rate, price, washing machine
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maclin Lodge Motel SydneyMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - EntranceMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - ExteriorMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Swimming PoolMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Swimming PoolMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Self Contained ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Self Contained ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Self Contained ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Standard RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Standard DeluxeMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Deluxe RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - ExteriorMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Deluxe RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Deluxe RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - ExteriorMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Swimming PoolMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - BathroomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01