or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maclin Lodge Motel

38 Queen Street, Campbelltown, Campbelltown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Conference Room - classroom set-up Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Restaurant - Interior Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Restaurant Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Garden Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Gold Wheel Chinese Restaurant Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Outdoor Pool Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Main Entrance Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Pool & Restaurant Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Maclin by Night Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Triple Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Twin Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Twin Bathroom
Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family Room Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Maclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Campbelltown Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Linda C. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Familiy holiday

The room facilities, the quiet atmosphere and the Gold Wheel Restaurant.
9.7
We travelled with our two grown children and our granddaughter to meet up with family. Our stay was very comfortable but my husband felt the bed was a little uncomfortable, otherwise our stay was brilliant.
Ruth E. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Comfortable and Spacious Room

Room size, comfortable bed and location.
9
It was only an overnight stay but this Motel was very comfortable with a large room, large bathroom and plenty of space for suitcases.
Sue B. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2014
Lovely well appointed generous sized rooms

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
10
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Judy H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Very pleasant motel, centrally located.

Inexpensive, clean, gd sized rooms
8.7
Overnight stay was great. Comfortable bed! Great shower! Quaint Chinese restaurant in motel grounds with beautiful food and service!
Dawne S. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Disapointing

Free Internet Service
4.3
Shocking experience, No designated car space to rooms this caused anger and aggression in the motel grounds with other customers parking in front of there rooms, also had to lug our luggage from 6 rooms away from ours. Management did not enforce/control cars revving up and driving recklessly at early hours of the morning within the Motel grounds. Middle of winter and the Motel did not have electric blankets on the beds (froze all night) We had an awful time here and will never go back nor recommend to anyone.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Good, budget motel

Price, Quiteness,Parking
7.3
Great and quite stay. Chinse restaurant on premises real good
Naomi R. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Great place bed was abit hard though!!

Close to shops great cafés and lovely service!
8
Nice place to stay really quiet!! Lovely staff! great Chinese!
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, big room, friendly staff
9.3
we booked for the family room which has 5 single beds in it, it was very spacious and clean.
Malcolm B. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Trouble free & relaxing

Location staff cleanliness
9.3
Excellent thoroughly enjoyed it close enough to have to drive anywhere great shopping bars restaurants etc
Sharlene A. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
tranqil and relaxing

having your own kitchen, washing machine and dryer, and the helpful and friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maclin Lodge Motel SydneyMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Conference Room - classroom set-upMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Restaurant - InteriorMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - RestaurantMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - GardenMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Gold Wheel Chinese RestaurantMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Outdoor PoolMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Main EntranceMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Pool & RestaurantMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Maclin by NightMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Triple RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Twin RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Executive Twin BathroomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Family RoomMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMaclin Lodge Motel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08