Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5

frederik F. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Jasmine A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

roel L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Robert W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

BIGELOW J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Marlet B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Olivia L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Simple, clean enough
Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Reviewed September 24, 2014

David B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
ok
location
ok
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Paula R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
ok
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Nicholas C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very convenient and affordable
Easy checkin/out. Responsive staff. Close to airport
We stayed for one night and very satisfied for the price. The hotel is eco-friendly and has solar water heaters. It takes a bit of time for the hot water to come through to the shower so be patient.
Reviewed July 20, 2014