or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Billiards Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Bar Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Billiards Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hallway Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hallway Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hallway Mactan Pension House Cebu - Yoga at the rooftop every Sunday morning Mactan Pension House Cebu - Bar and Billiards Mactan Pension House Cebu - Bar Mactan Pension House Cebu - Dining Area Mactan Pension House Cebu - Exterior
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Dining Area with Airconditioning Mactan Pension House Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Harish K. Couples India, April 22, 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5.3
Noisy and unattended
Frederik F. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6.7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
David D. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Jasmine A. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4.7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Roel L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Bigelow J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4.7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7.7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6.3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
ok

location
6.3
ok
Marlet B. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
We got what we paid for
3.7
Won't come back there no more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - BilliardsMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - BarMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - BilliardsMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - HallwayMactan Pension House Cebu - HallwayMactan Pension House Cebu - HallwayMactan Pension House Cebu - Yoga at the rooftop every Sunday morningMactan Pension House Cebu - Bar and BilliardsMactan Pension House Cebu - BarMactan Pension House Cebu - Dining AreaMactan Pension House Cebu - ExteriorMactan Pension House Cebu - Dining Area with AirconditioningMactan Pension House Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01