or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Ballroom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exterior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - View Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Setyowati R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Great Location with standard facilities

Great location close to histrorical sites, close to convenient stores, shopping mall , and restaurants and has inhouse beauty salon and spa
5.3
Overall is OK. However the management need to pay attention of cleanliness,and services, as well as repairing room facilities. My bathroom water tap is leaking an a bit flooding the bathroom floor, the room need new carpet, and the hotel management needs to ensure that all the facilities list in the room are complete before the next guest enter the room (this including towel)
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Centraled located , easy access to every where

Friendly Staff, Nice Lobby, Strategic Location
7.7
Everything okay with this hotel except the aircond system. The aircond system in my room is not functioning well.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
easy access to every where and strategis location

centrally located, famous hotel among Malaysian tourist, close to major attraction
7.3
aircond is not functioning well...others is okay. Beautiful hotel and lobby area. Strategic location.
Abu B. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
very relax n good surrounding

Syariah based, friendly n fast service
7.3
Enjoyable except the bathroom door could not be properly closed n the shower flow not balanced
Zainah B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Strategic place to stay, with food & entertainment

Housekeeping is very efficient, room and bed.
6.7
Acceptable except that the housekeeping is not attentive enough to clear the room service midnite snack plates that was put outside the room eventhough the housekeeping came to clean the room everyday of our stay. This was an ugly site for 2 consecative days and maintenance came to repair the toilet but didn't bother to check the water faucet at the sink that was clogged. I have to clean the water downpipe myself where I pulled out a toothbrush left by previous guest that caused the clogging!
Ilyanta N. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2013
We definitely have a very unpleasant stay at this

Location
4
Definitely not recommended hotel. we did not pick up from the airport, at it was later found out after we call the hotel. Finally, we took an airport taxi. The rooms are dirty. There is a sigarette butt at the floor probably from the previous guests, the garbage bin did not cleaned, the refregerator did not work becuase the cable was disconnected from the socket, old dated tv and no remote controll, the bathroom was stink and stained, the ac control is roken. Overall, allthough it was only for one day, we did not enjoy our stay.
Taufik H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Centrally located hotel and near grand mosque

clean, central, religious
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
nice disign

clean room
6
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs.very helpful, very nice and they made me feel comfortable ! I left some luggage at the reception
Pyza H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Confortable room,
8.3
Since we have a kids, we ask for kettle to boil water, suddenly, while the kettle still boiling , no electricity, it might be no enough power, because of aircond, tv, lamp turn on..we have to turn off the lamp before we turn on the kettle... but no worry, 2 min after we called the operator, and the technician come to fix them...
Rosna M. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Good Location

Large room
5.7
I was not happy since I have to wait for more than half an hour standing in front of the front desk just because I had 2 separate bookings (1 deluxe and 2 superior rooms). They need to make so call verifications although I showed him the vouchers. Large room but the bathroom was NOT properly cleaned. New Towels need to be purchase by the hotel, I supposed. Breakfast is good with varieties of food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - BallroomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ExteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ViewMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08