Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Ballroom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exterior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - View Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Confortable and centrally located in town.

Near the mosque for religious activities, wifi facility in the room and lobby and confortable room
8.3
Everything is in satisfactory condition,comfortable and ideally located in town centre near the shopping complex, near the big mosque as well as food court
Evi R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
value for money

near by maimun palace
9.7
Great, comfortable, nice service, near by maimun palce, we enjoyed the time
Harrif H. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
A convenient place to stay

Culture, History and Muslim friendly
8
I have enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near amenities. Near the grand mosque, and is very convenient during Ramadhan to find food for meals.
Bauni H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Not a four stars in my opinion

Location, location, location
7
It was okay. And we did have some issues in our room, such as: not cooling air conditioner, back-up drain in the shower, bad sometimes no wireless signal in the room
Ahmad K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Good

Clean, Comfort and central location
6
Clean, Comfort, easy to the Shopping area and easy to the air port
Zahari I. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Nice Holiday

City centre, Good Location And Nice breakfast
8
Very quite and nice staff. The hotel is a good place to stay either for couple or family. Spacious room and quite cosy. The staff are very helpful and treat you in a professional manner. Near to historical places in Medan just walking distance. Breakfast have a lot of variety for all to enjoy.
Noorazlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
pleasant stay.

comfortable room. very near to the eateries, mall and Masjid Agung
8
comfortable and relaxing..Big beds. Staff were very helpful. Manager was kind enough to give us a free ride from the airport to the hotel.
Zalifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
large room with good service and location to mall

large room. good location.good service
8.7
Iza S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Clean but noisy and has smokes smell

Centrally located and easy access to airport and shopping places
4.7
The room is noisy during night due to some live band at the back of the hotel. We can smell the ciggartes smokes in the room because the aircond are centralised. The hotel still allow smoking in the aircond and it is very ridicolous to smoke in the aircond area. We have to wait during check in because the receptionist tooks a long time to find our names.
Shahrizal S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
just nice to stay for family

town oriented
7
just nice to stay because location were in town, near to spot area like masjid raya, maimoon museum and yuki plaza for simple shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01