or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Ballroom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exterior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - View Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Zulkurnain E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
very good service

friendly staff, nice location & comfortable room
8.3
Jemiah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Good for short stay

Near to a mosque
5.3
Just ok only
Abdul J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Staff and Food
6.7
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel for families with grown-up children as the facilites are suitable for young adults without corrputing their values. This hotel also has a 24 hour coffee house which is very convenient.
Nasha E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
comfortable and perfect

comfort, halal food and centre city
8
love it because no argument about the halal food but for the future better serve more choices of food. the room is good and clean but must upgrade certain thing. near to interesting place. near to shopping market. have a good environment. the staff very plesant and helpfull.
Zainah B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Strategic place to stay, with food & entertainment

Housekeeping is very efficient, room and bed.
6.7
Acceptable except that the housekeeping is not attentive enough to clear the room service midnite snack plates that was put outside the room eventhough the housekeeping came to clean the room everyday of our stay. This was an ugly site for 2 consecative days and maintenance came to repair the toilet but didn't bother to check the water faucet at the sink that was clogged. I have to clean the water downpipe myself where I pulled out a toothbrush left by previous guest that caused the clogging!
Bauni H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Not a four stars in my opinion

Location, location, location
7
It was okay. And we did have some issues in our room, such as: not cooling air conditioner, back-up drain in the shower, bad sometimes no wireless signal in the room
Zalifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
large room with good service and location to mall

large room. good location.good service
8.7
Zaimah J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Easy & Comfort

Easy & Comfort hotel and and near to the city
7.7
Comfortable hotel. However, not sure if the food is halal
Nur I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel and service with smile.

Staff very friendly.
6.3
Is good hotel but the door at toilet cannot close. Aircond cannot control and the controller loose. After complaint, they come shortly. The hotel is four star but the condition inside the hotel like a three star because the condition in room. My room near with food court, and every night noisy and we can't sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Very near with Food court. A very nice.
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Some rooms are ok, others are not

Large rooms, but too cold
7
The air conditioned cannot be controlled manually. It was centralized. It was too cold for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - BallroomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ExteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ViewMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05