Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Ballroom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exterior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - View Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Sahrom T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Confort

food
8
Great value for money
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Just ok

good food,cheap food,location
6.3
Our stay was ok. The rooms are tired and need refurbishment. Not very friendly front office staffs. They were lack of smile. Food (a la carte) at the coffee house were superb and tasty. Price is another plus point. But guests were freely smoking kretek inside the air conditioned coffee house. It was stink and unhealthy. Do something about it please.
Asrul N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good hotel for Muslim Traveller

Great Room, Clean, Nice food, and central located
10
This hotel are very suitable to Muslim traveler, all foods are good and the hotel location was central of medan town. Near to tourist attraction and easy to get public transport.co Highly recommended to friends.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Centraled located , easy access to every where

Friendly Staff, Nice Lobby, Strategic Location
7.7
Everything okay with this hotel except the aircond system. The aircond system in my room is not functioning well.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
easy access to every where and strategis location

centrally located, famous hotel among Malaysian tourist, close to major attraction
7.3
aircond is not functioning well...others is okay. Beautiful hotel and lobby area. Strategic location.
Pyza H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Confortable room,
8.3
Since we have a kids, we ask for kettle to boil water, suddenly, while the kettle still boiling , no electricity, it might be no enough power, because of aircond, tv, lamp turn on..we have to turn off the lamp before we turn on the kettle... but no worry, 2 min after we called the operator, and the technician come to fix them...
Liyana R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Next to the mosque & shopping mall

Clean, Nice staff and nice decoration
6
Madani was a nice hotel, next to the shopping complex and mosque. In addition, it easy for us to travel since hotel provide the van. Just pay to the bell boy and they will arrange the van for us. If I go to Medan again, will choose this hotel again.
Edi P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
In front of old, hystorical mosque

traditional menu, clean enough, near 24 hour food court
7
I think I enjoy staying in this hotel. It lies in strategic place, near a mall, food court, and old-historical mosque. The breakfast served many delicious traditional food, that was quite variatif.
Evi R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
value for money

near by maimun palace
9.7
Great, comfortable, nice service, near by maimun palce, we enjoyed the time
Noorazlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
pleasant stay.

comfortable room. very near to the eateries, mall and Masjid Agung
8
comfortable and relaxing..Big beds. Staff were very helpful. Manager was kind enough to give us a free ride from the airport to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - BallroomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ExteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ViewMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03