or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Ballroom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exterior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - View Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Stratedic location,service, value for monney

Good location spiritual enviroments for muslim. Hotel staff very welcoming. Excellent service, check in/checkout was smooth
8.3
Meet my expectation with it own standard of rangking. Our rooms equipped with everything needed. It was clean and comfortable. We stay 3 nights.Location closed to muslims food court and Masjid Raya Medan.Closed to Yuki Mall.
Rahimah U. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice stay

Location, price, staff
8.3
Worth the price, easy access for food hunting...near to mosque...overall satisfying
Dzul K. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Town planner

Good location, spiritual environments for muslim, halal food
7.7
Good
Rokiah M. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
so so

location and staff performance
8
ok
Abdul R. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2014
good

good
9.7
Strategic location
Qairul B. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
GOOD STAY

CHEAP AND COMFORTABLE
8
EXCELLENT
Balrinder S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
It was fun as my reason there was for fishing.

Nothing was good about this hotel....
3.3
Basically I did not enjoy my stay in Madani Syariah Hotel because : 1. Rooms had smoke smell 2. Bed sheet and pillow cases had stains 3. Bathroom was very dirty 4. Breakfast catered only for local and creamer for coffee was mixed with water 5. Windows in the room couldn't close 6. Carpet in the rooms was dirty 7. Aircond was not functioning well. Basically for the price I paid I could have got better hotel.
Rozifah H. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Value for money accomodation plus easy access

Breakfast, friendly staff and Islamic Management
7
Overall very pleasant. The breakfast spread was very impressive -even better that 4 or 5 stars hotel. Very tasty and many choices. Only the room are a bit old. Very happy got early check in. Will stay again and recommend to friends and family.
Abu B. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
very relax n good surrounding

Syariah based, friendly n fast service
7.3
Enjoyable except the bathroom door could not be properly closed n the shower flow not balanced
Ilyanta N. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2013
We definitely have a very unpleasant stay at this

Location
4
Definitely not recommended hotel. we did not pick up from the airport, at it was later found out after we call the hotel. Finally, we took an airport taxi. The rooms are dirty. There is a sigarette butt at the floor probably from the previous guests, the garbage bin did not cleaned, the refregerator did not work becuase the cable was disconnected from the socket, old dated tv and no remote controll, the bathroom was stink and stained, the ac control is roken. Overall, allthough it was only for one day, we did not enjoy our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - BallroomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ExteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ViewMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - InteriorMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest RoomMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03