Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madeleine Plaza Hotel

33 Place de la Madeleine, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 187 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Karen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Near to shopping street
5.7
This hotel is 5 minutes walk to lafayette galleries & major shopping street. Safe , convenient for solo traveller. Small clean & cosy room.
Report this review
Lai F. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2016
Great Location & Awesome stay
6.3
We stayed 3 nights in the hotel. Small hotel room but very comfortable & value for money. Great location & numerous sightseeing destination & department store within walking distance. Highly recommend & will be back should we return to Paris.
Report this review
Chris G. Groups New Zealand, March 17, 2016
Paris Trip

Friendly staff, clean warm room, great location
10
Very comfortable hotel. Would stay again. We did not have breakfast at the hotel but there is no option for this on the food/dining section of the review however I saw other people having breakfast and it looked very good
Report this review
Kirk A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
Great location

Excellent location, staff very friendly.
9
I enjoyed my stay and will come again whenever in Paris
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples Ireland, February 7, 2016
10
6.7
Excellent very happy with staff on reception.
Report this review
Xu J. Business travelers China, November 29, 2015
Super

Food , location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Gunanta A. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2015
small room but comfortable enough

location
6.3
The location is good with easy access to all important places in Paris with hop-on-hop-off bus. Room is small my wife call it barbie room, but comfortable enough. There are many coffee shop around where you can enjoy hot black coffee with some croissants and some cigarettes. Champs Elysees is in walking distance so those with high shopping appetite won't be disappointed.
Report this review
Edna W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2015
Hotel to return

Location,location and clean
7.3
no issue since I am a repeated customer
Report this review
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2015
Clean friendly helpful

Clean friendly helpful
8.3
Room is a little small. Not much space for luggage.
Report this review
Wilson O. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Excellent Place to Stay

Clean, Good Location and Good Place to Stay
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 111 reviews Next page
Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ExteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - View on Madeleine PlazaMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom with a view on the Eiffel Tower and  Parisian rooftopsMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ExteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ReceptionMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior DoubleMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BuffetMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BuffetMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ReceptionMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Classic Twin Room BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Classic Twin Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01