or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madeleine Plaza Hotel

33 Place de la Madeleine, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bar Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Exterior Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Breakfast rooms Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior Room Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Twin Room Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Twin Room Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Connecting rooms Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - View on Madeleine Plaza Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - View on Madeleine Plaza Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom with a view on the Eiffel Tower and  Parisian rooftops Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Duplex Room Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Exterior Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior
Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Reception Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior Twin Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior Double Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Buffet Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Buffet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Lie M. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Parid

Staff friendliness
9.3
Very good! I will go back again.
Khai T. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
good location. friendly and nice staffs

location. clean. friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
Good location. Walking distance to most attraction. Metro just outside hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room rather old and wifi sux. But overall still worth the price paid.
Fang M. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Mixed review

Location
6.3
The location was close to the subway station and shopping street. Couldn't be more perfect. However, we did not feel comfortable with the yellow lighting in room. It makes the room look unclean.
Matthew D. Business travelers Malta, October 23, 2014
Vist to Paris

Location, Hydene, Personalized Staff approach
8.7
Very Pleasant, well located - Clean and organised.
Xu S. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Good location and room facilities.

Location staff sleep quality
9.7
Gerald D. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2014
A jewel.

Unparalleled location, thoughtful and attentive staff, excellent value for the price.
9
Tatiana H. Families with older children Norway, September 21, 2014
The hotel is good enough for a long weekend stay.

Friendly stuff, location and location
7.3
Cherry A. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Great location, average service

Location
6
The location was perfect but I have to say it's quite pricey for such a small room. Breakfast wasn't even included. Plus you have to call housekeeping to remind them to clean your room or else they won't bother cleaning up.
Edwina B. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2014
Recommended

Location, Helpfulness of staff, Amazing view from level 7 of Eiffel tower
9.7
Very pleasant hotel in a great location, Metro Opposite, walking distance to the Louvre, 20 mins. Other restaurants and patisseries nearby. Staff were very helpful. Rooms were clean with pleasant furnishings. A lovely cosy French hotel, recommended.
Maria S. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a central location

The hotel is in a great location- transport available, shopping and walking distance to sights. The staff are very professional and super friendly. Great breakfast.
8.3
We loved our stay - staff were all very friendly. We enjoyed the hotel breakfast for 3/5 days of our stay. The room was small but standard for Paris- we were very lucky to be upgraded to a deluxe room which had a balcony where we enjoyed having our snacks. The hotel is walking distance to the major sights (Champs Élysées, Tuilleries Garden, Louvre etc), 5 min walk to Printemps & Galleries La Fayette and many restaurants close by. Hediard and Fauchon is located in the area and the Madeleine itself is in front of the hotel. I would highly recommend a stay at this great, reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff. We would stay here again on our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Duplex RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BarMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ExteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomsMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Twin RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Twin RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Connecting roomsMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - View on Madeleine PlazaMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - View on Madeleine PlazaMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom with a view on the Eiffel Tower and  Parisian rooftopsMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Duplex RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ExteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - ReceptionMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior TwinMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Superior DoubleMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - BuffetMadeleine Plaza Hotel Paris - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04