or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1539 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
location is great.

Good location, clean rooms
7
Varot V. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
The room is very clean and comfortable

The room is very clean and comfortable, and most of the staffs can speak English very well.
8
This hotel is very easily to access to public transport, shopping center and the street food restaurants. The room is very clean and comfortable, and most of the staffs can speak English very well.
Belinda H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great access

Clean rooms, spacious and centrally located
7.7
Eric P. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Amazingly large and beautiful room!

Great service, Central Kowloon location, beautiful room.
9.3
We were upgraded to a grand deluxe room. It was fantastically large, especially for Kowloon (Hong Kong). I was my wife's birthday so we spent two days at the hotel and hopped on the bus one night to see the Hong Kong Symphony Orchestra play an amazing show (Bartok). Fantastic stay and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the great time!
Ng H. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2013
Hotel is near by MTR station

Easy access
6
Hsu P. Families with young children Taiwan, November 30, 2013
Madera Hong Kong Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2013
Simply great

Clean, easy access to public transport, extremely good value for money
10
I travelled with my parents and had two rooms. The hotel is newly opened with stylish design. It is clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Public transport is only a few steps away. Overall, it is simply great and leaves nothing to be desired.
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2013
Simply excellent - THE hotel to stay

Clean & stylish room, central location, nice staff
10
The stay was excellent. Will certainly stay here in my next trip.
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, November 23, 2013
perfect and very nice.

clean, near to the metro, comfort bed
9
Foong K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
superb service

friendly staff, comfort room, nice location
10
amazing experience, realky realky enjoyed my time at this nice notified hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04