or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1464 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Leong D. Families with older children Singapore, September 28, 2013
satisfied, pleased stay will come back again

comfort, freindly staff and nice bar at top floor
9
Thanat T. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
Good room, Superb customer service

Customer Service, Location, and Room cleanliness
8.3
Tanaphon T. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2013
Nice room, good loacation and helpful staffs

Room location facility
9.3
Nice hotel. It is centrally located right next to Jordan Mrt.
Thanapong P. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2013
Comfortable

Shopping, Valuable and Convenient
9.3
Cheen M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Expectations met

Helpful staff, clean room, pleasant cafe
8.3
My expectations were met especially in terms of the helpful staff who printed out maps and gave helpful advice on how to get to various destinations. They spoke excellent English. The cafe was small, quiet and pleasant and even after they closed, my guest and I were allowed to stay on for a good half hour more. The rooms are clean but the area in front of the room's wardrobe could be better lit.
Kent S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
great stay with good customer service!

customer service, comfortable bed & big bathroom
9
definitely worth the price to stay in this luxury hotel! Their customer service is superb! They are able to assist you to purchase delivery such as mac/kfc/pizza hut! The bed is comfortable for me and had a good sleep till morning!
Chak K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Near shopping and MTR

Free Wireless, New renovation, big room
8.3
It was a good stay with the hotel has large room and free wireless access. The room was newly renovated.
Debra L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable and central

Friendly and attentive staff, modern and clean hotel
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Madera. It is in a good location, close to shopping centres and the Jordan MTR. The hotel is very modern and the rooms clean. Staff were friendly and helpful with directions etc.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Resonable price , good location, friendly staff

Resonable price , good location, nice mini-bar
8
Yiping X. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2013
good location and friendly staff

good location, new and clean room, friendly staff
8
This is a very new and modern design hotel. I and my families spent 3 nights there and overall satisfied with it except the beds are really "single". I think it will make guests feel more comfortable if the hotel provides super single beds for twin beds room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03