My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Good.

Location, Cleaniness and Staff Attitude
8
Kueijie J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
A chic hotel

Price; location; assorted mini-bar
8.3
I chose Madera Hotel for the second time for my stay in Hong Kong because of its reasonable price. I think a lot of hotels in HK are over-priced. To top it up Madera Hotel is close to Jordan Metro Station and it offers a spacious room. A game room and a well-equipped gym look nice on the brochure but I didn't have time to try them out. One thing to be picky about was there were dried instant noodles inside the brochure. Should pay more attention to details. This is a hotel I would highly recommend.
Sin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
conformtable

clean, conform and convenient
7.3
Jessica M. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Beautiful, clean room with amazing view

Clean, large room. Great view. Friendly staff.
10
Abel L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Fantastic stay nice hotel for that kind of price

Friendly staff, MTR close by, Nice cozy room
9
My stay at Madera was superb. Lobby was small but don't let that fool you. Staff was very helpful every single day or time. For a small hotel, the lift was fast and came with security access card. Carpet in rooms need vacuuming as still have hairs around Airport Shuttle Bus only stops in front of Eaton Hotel so you'll have to walk 5 mins to there. But overall, stay was nice.
Bau P. Couples China, June 4, 2013
New and clean

The hotel is clean n new
8
Bernice L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Coming back soon

Convenient location, centralized and accessible. New, big and clean rooms. Pretty designs
8
Szu-Yu L. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2013
New hotel

The hotel was nice, comfortable and clean.
7.7
Staff are very nice to help. We were stay at 20 floor, had a very quiet and nice night.
Fernando P. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2013
affordable hotel with friendly staff

clean hotel wit friendly and accomodating staff
8
very satisfied... wish t stay again in future visit at Hongkong
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Great shopping place, very convienice trafficen

Good staff service, good to have free mini-bar, very close to MTR station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03