or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1537 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Bau P. Couples China, November 5, 2013
Good hotel

The hotel is new n clean . It is very close to the shopping area.
8
Selina L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Will be back to stay at Madera

Cleanliness, close to transportation system, friendly staff
9.3
Read reviews before booking this hotel and indeed it didn't disappoint. The hotel is located at a corner of a quiet street but close to Jordan MTR ( approximately 7mins slow walk). The rooms are modern and design stylish.. Wifi is good in the rooms too. Will definitely stay at Madera for my next HK trip!
Joon L. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2013
Clean n comfortable, considered spacious in hk

New hotel with tip top cleanliness n comfort. Free round of mini bar. Walking distance to Jordon mtr.
8.3
Very good experience. The room is big enough to open 2 cargo bags. The rooms are new n clean. Except that the jaccuzi tub is not working in my room. Hotel staff are friendly and can converse in good english n mandarin.
Lee J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2013
bad service!

Bad service
5.7
we've stayed Madera for three nights, first day front desk inform us that all mini bar can be used, but they will not supply more if anything run out. so we don't have any water from second day...i call housekeeping they told me you can boil water by yourself.... the worse thing is that the hotel didn't supply the stickies after it run out. i recommend if any one who wants to stay at this hotel. don't stay more than one night or you better check out and check in every day. i definitely won't stay at Madera anymore!!!!
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

clean room, good service staff, good location
8.3
My second stay in this hotel and front desk service staff (Edmund) and manager (Adrian) are great in allowing me to get a bigger room. The bathroom is clean and bed is comfortable. Thanks for being a good host once again.
Say Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
value for money 4 stars hotel

large bathroom, quiet surroundings, centrally located
6
Hotel is new and modern, room is clean and tidy. Tight security which room card is needed to access the levels. Bathroom is separated to shower and jacuzzi bath tub, together with two sinks which is very convenience. Mini bar is free for the first time (cookies, cup noodles, junk, beer, canned drinks). Room size is standard but compact, fully equipped with hair dryer, weight scale, dock speaker, fridge, sofa, safety box, etc. Lobby has set up a show room, displaying the history of hong kong in 60s. The only negative part is the bathroom glass door design which it sounds loud whenever you slide and hit it.The view of the hotel is so-so too. Overall the hotel accommodate most of my requests, value for money!
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, big room and easy access to transportation centre
7.7
Basically room is clean and comfortable, shower facilities are good, staffs are friendly and the internet access is superb.
Terence T. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
good stay

location, design and internet
8
Pillows were too soft. Other than that a good stay.
Tien C. Couples Taiwan, October 21, 2013
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

good
7.3
Kee H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great Hotel for Couple

1) Friendly Staffs 2) Great Room 3) Over Expectations
9
This is the best Hotel Management concept I ever come across. Their management and staffs tried to make customers as comfortable as possible by putting every effort in the room and their staffs. You could feel their staffs sincerely welcome you even before you step in their hotel. It started from door boy. When they talked to you, they'll sincerely looked into your eyes which very seldom happen even in some luxurious hotel. I'd strongly recommend on this hotel especially for couples. You'll feel great with your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01