My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Lim D. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Good Location, affortable, Friendly staff
6.7
Small rooms, good location for shoppers - 3mins walk to Famous hong kong café, MTR and Temple street
Soo K. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2013
Very comfortable. Superb view.

3 different views from the hotel room. Free Wi-fi. Easy access to MTR.
8.7
Was one of the key highlights during my stay in HongKong. Felt happy to just stay in the room if I have no plans for the day.
Charlie W. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
for couples

design, bathroom and easy access to MTR
8.7
it was an excellent experience staying at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. will definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Weng W. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
NIce and strategic hotel

Friendly staff, near to shopping malls and foods,
7
We had fun. The hotel staff is friendly. Near to MRT and we can travel everywhere in Hong Kong easily
Yuko K. Couples Japan, June 30, 2013
relaxing

clean, friendly staff, well designed
8
Great. Bit pricey but we enjoyed the stay. It could use a better facility for dining/restaurant. We loved comfy, arty designed cafe, but again it lacks the ability to provide even a light lunch. other than that, it was conveniently located, room was nice clean. We were very happy
Gookkwan M. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2013
nice and clean...

esay to go to temple street and mongkuk station
9.7
Ow W. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Modern and comfortable room

near to metro MTR, free Wifi
9
Cheen M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Reliable hotel with no surprises

Satisfactory gym, good location, relatively quiet street
7.7
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Good and would return to this hotel

Clean.great location
7.7
Good as always this is my 2nd time,staff are helpful and love the room is clean
Lin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Value for $$$$$

Clean Comfortable Cosy
7.3
Great Stay!Centrally located.Room is clean and comfortable.Hotel uses crabtree & evelyn shampoo & bath foam.Hotel is pleasantly scented and bar on top floor of hotel provides cool night view of the surrounding.It is my 2nd visit to Medara.Experience still as great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06