My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Kang S. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfy room, good service, nice design
8
Overall good experience. The roof bar has a fantastic view, but drinks are like.... slops
Anton S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Good location and centrally located

Nice hotel and good location
8
I believe this is one of the best hotel in this class and centrally located. Near to MTR and city area and it would be great for me to stay in this hotel again.
Maria H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Cute boutique style on near tst, but not luxury

Free mini bar, Friendly Staff, Nice Modern Decor
8.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in, as well as with recommending places to eat and finding taxis. The location is about a 5 minute walk to Jordan station and a walk-able to TST so quite convenient to food and shopping. The whole hotel and rooms feel a bit small. The twin beds only a meter or so wide. One perk is the mini bar is free which includes some drinks,chips, and instant noodles, but they don't refill for free which isn't a problem on the items other than water since you will only get two bottles regardless of how many days your staying for. The cafe (serves drinks and simple pastries) on the 3rd floor which has a cute library and terrace to start the morning. Overall it was a pleasant comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.
Theresia W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Superb

Clean big room, very comfortable, gd service
9.3
Hsin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2013
Nice room with comfort bed with free WiFi access

First, close to Jordan MTR (it takes about 5mins more or less). Second, free WiFi access with hight speed. Third, comfort room with nice design. Last, free Mini bar for one time only.
7.3
Madera is a good choice for stay, and FDA's communication skill is well-trained. If I would go to HK again, Madera would be one of my choice in the pocket for sure.
Chris E. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
Excellent, we will definitely come back

Lobby scent, convenience of transport take bus A22 frm airport, near temple street and jordan mtr
10
So nice.very convenient.we highly recommend. The lounge closes at 1130 though.
Shen S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2013
very comfortable

clear, close to shooping area, good place to find something I want
8
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Fare enough, only..

Nice decor
7
I was late check in around 0110 am , where the receptionist issue the key in a quick manner, fine. But in the morning when i check out, it was a mess ! No one in the counter, even though i call to the operator that i need a speed check out for i have a flight to catch ! I have to wait at the lobby with two guys (appears to be security or bell person) for 5 mins, just to have the receptionist to check me out in 10 seconds. What happen ?? This hotel should be locate in Lammar island or else, where the staff appears to be vacation style more than botique business hotel.
Shen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2013
very good

very good nice
8
Shen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2013
very good

very nice good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07