or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Liu C. Couples China, May 24, 2013
Excellent service and convenient location

Location, Big Room, New facility
10
The whole experience was so fantastic, and hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Yin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Nice modern design hotel with friendly staff.

Clean, good location & quiet.
9
I had spent my first night Hong Kong trip's stay at Madera Hotel. This modern design hotel has provided me a pleasant place to rest after a tiring day trip. Bravo!
Kwan N. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Tidy and comfortable Hotel

Although the hotel located in the central part of Kowloon, the environment is quiet and comfotable. Especially like the bath room.
9.7
Paul H. Business travelers Canada, May 21, 2013
New and clean hotel

good value for money, location, near MTR
8.7
Great Hotel with nice interior. Quality supplies and color coded towels. Mini bar is all free. I was upgraded to a large room for free. Internet was fast. Aircon was very good. Large bathroom. Modern design and very clean and well kept. Mtr is nearby as well as Temple street. I would recommend this hotel if you can get it at under $120usd per night.
Jill N. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
The hotel was great apart from the breakfast

Big Room, Big Bathroom with 2 basin for couples, great view
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Madera and will definitely be going back. Apart from having bridegroom picking up his bride early in the morning and making a scene, and no overhead shower. I love this hotel. The bathroom have a bathtub though. Just no overhead shower.
Kin S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
A worthwhile stay.

Easy transportation, nice to have free drinks and snacks in mini bar for first time, quiet and comfortable environment.
9
Edwin H. Business travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
Great boutique hotel in a great location

Comfortable, Location, and Value
9.7
My stay at the Madera Hong Kong hotel was a great experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, the location was brilliant. The only downside to the hotel is that the elevators are quite small and slow, and you may have to wait to get up to your room, especially during busy periods.
Supamit S. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable

Large and clean room , Affordable price , good location
9.3
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff
6.7
Wen J. Business travelers China, May 17, 2013
Great location and a very new hotel

Great location; Free Mini Bar; Comfortable Room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02