Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1875 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Kathryn V. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Affordable anLuxurious accommodation

location, room amenities and friendly staff
9.7
Our check in was delayed but the staff was apologetic and offered a late check out which was good. The location is superb. The room amenities were great esp the bathtub with air bubble function. The room was spacious and clean. The only downside was that the bed was too soft and bouncy. I prefer a firmer bed with better support. We enjoyed our stay at Madera will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Choon Y. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Great location, impressive hotel amenities

Location, free mini bar, spa bath tub
8.3
Staffs services was great, free mini bar come handy. Love the king size bed, the room consider to be massive comparing to the size in HK hotel. The spa bath tub is a good to relax the body after whole day out, the free Mobile phone comes very handy.
Report this review
Alvis C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Stay at Madera

Friendly staff, quite near to MTR, plenty of restaurants nearby
5
Room was quite spacious for Hong Kong standard, though room is a bit on the pricey side.
Report this review
Winnie Q. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Excellent location, nice lounge, good wifi

Excellent location, nice lounge and good wifi
9.7
They have a nice room although its small, nice rooftop lounge, good location
Report this review
Steven I. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2015
Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location

Location, fantastic view from roof top bar and frienfly
9
We booked 3 rooms. 2 were perfect at check in but the third had a strong cigarette smell. Thank you to Maggie who sorted out another room for us and an upgrade the next night. We loved this hotel
Report this review
Yew J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2015
Excellent location, dim room

location, size
7.3
Book this for a friend. Did not stay in the hotel. The only complain is toilet light is dim.
Report this review
Chii W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Madera Hotel is best for comfort and convenience.

Bed quality, room cleanliness and spaciousness, and
9.3
Report this review
Jirapus P. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2015
-

-
6.3
-
Report this review
Garry N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Comfort hotel

Cleanliness, comfort and good location
8
comfortable and staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Giuseppe C. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2015
Best hotel I have stayed at in Hong Kong

location, room and value
9.7
I have been to Hong Kong many times and I usually stay in the Jordan area. I decided to stay at this hotel. I was very impressed. The staff was very nice and attentive. The room was a little tight but very nice. I liked the floor to ceiling windows. I like the Jacuzzi tube and also the ipod player was great to have. It is very close to everything, the bus to the airport, MTR and many shops and restaurants. I will stay here again. My only negative comment is the lighting in the bathroom was a little poor but overall great hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 821 reviews Next page
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor viewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Handy PhotoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor viewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04