Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor view Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Handy Photo Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 - Indoor View Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor View Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor View Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1756 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Peck K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Comfortable stay at Madera

Handy phone, Comfy bed, Convenient location
8.7
Our stay at Madera was a delightful one. Hotel was clean, staff were all smiley and approachable. Even though the room was quite small, it was clean and comfortable to stay in. With the handy phone provided, we saved on purchasing local sim card as we can make unlimited calls both locally and also back home! We could also tap on the hotspot from the handy phone, which makes getting around HK an easy one. Definitely will recommend Madera to my friends and family who are visiting HK!
Report this review
Xinyi T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2015
great hotel!

Polite and helpful staffs, cozy room and great location.
10
Worth the money and I feel that it's better than some other hotels which are more pricey and smaller
Report this review
Hsiuying L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2015
good location

location
6.7
convenient location
Report this review
Calvin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Review of Madera Hotel

The staff were pleasantly polite and bilingual in both English and Mandarin. The rooms were also very clean.
9.3
I am very satisfied with the hotel from the service staffs to the cleaniliness of the room. I appreciate the hotel's effort to provide each room with a smart phone. It jas certainly enabled me to enjoy my HK trip better. I will certainly choose to come back to this hotel again if I visit HK in the future.
Report this review
Chew N. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Nice room & good location

Nice room, good location, fast check-in
7.3
Nice room, good location, fast check-in
Report this review
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Value for $$$ hotel

Excellent service! Nice room and handy phone
9
Report this review
Moira L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
Fashion Forward Hotel!

Friendly staff, beautiful decor, free phone!
10
Loved it - wish I had stayed longer. Great location and my room was comfortable. I really enjoyed the jetted tub!
Report this review
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2015
very nice and clean

free hand phone, nice location, serive ppl are helpful
9.3
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Enjoyable, just that it is hot during this period of the year.
Report this review
George W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Lovely boutique style hotel

quality of rooms; genuine helpfulness of staff, roof top sitting area.
8.7
Excellent and will stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor viewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Handy PhotoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor viewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04