or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Boon K. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
very comfortable and enjoyable after a long day

cleanliness design beds
7.3
stay was a good one. extra bed came within ten minutes. room service was fast and efficient. staff were friendly and always had a smile when we walked past them. room service was excellent. always came back to a nicely tidied up room. should included more tv channels on tv. there wasnt any hongkong shows on the tv set.
Kuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2013
not a bad choice

location and value
6.3
Achmad R. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
comfort and excelent staff services

near from shoping center, transportstation. excelent services. comfort room
7.7
Thanks for agoda reviews made me choice this hotel. Lovely hotel. Good experient.
Selamat K. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
it was great1

very central, easy access to public transportation
7.3
Cheen M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
The little things made my stay memorable

Location, room condition, efficient staff
7.7
Thought has been given to the little things as simple as a pair of scissors which is not always carried along by the traveller. A request for an iron and ironing board was responded to within minutes. The staff at reception and doorman were very helpful in printing out maps needed and also gave useful advice on how to go to a certain destination and if it was more cost effective by one kind of transport versus another. I will certainly stay here again and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Oleg K. Couples Russia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with good location on Kowloon side

modern, authentic location, convenient location
9
Nice modern hotel located in Jordan, authentic part of Kowloon. Easy access to the underground to get to HK island. Quite nice to walk around the Jordan area too as it's very authentic and local. The hotel itself is a great -- modern clean rooms, good facilities and friendly staff.
Andriy B. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Very convenient location and great service

Good location
9.7
Good location and great service. This hotel is coveniently located close to Jordan MTR and a walking distance to the Airport Express at Kowloon station. Staff provided great service and provided dining and shopping suggestions.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel with a smile

new and clean
8
Near MTR and eateries. Great location an d convenient.
Kailun L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Clean and comfortable
6.7
Hope you can provide more cradle. I like this journey. Thx
Tianhao Q. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2013
great hotel

Nice rooftop lounge, game room and cafe
10
when i check in, the hotel free upgrade to studio room to me, and at level 27, there is one side wall is glass, so i can view the entire hk city view and it is unblocked, the faciltalites in the hotel is very modern, all the light and blinders and water heater was controlled by touch screen, very genius, the room got big led tv with w 3d glass, and a blue ray player, but funny things is hotel doesn't provide the movie discs.....maybe i need to ask? the only one thing not good is the room seems not very clean, and the sofa in the room was too hard. btw, the traffice here was very good, walk one minute to jordan mrt
Hotel Feature Tip: The roof top lounge very nice, but only operate from 17:00-23:30, so dun miss it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04