or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Mel G. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
Posh Hotel .. highly recommended

near Shopping, near Food and near Train (MTR)
8.3
it is a great stay. as commented by my brother "this is the best hotel with been in honking for the same price". Staff is very accommodating, friendly. A nice perfume scent in the lobby. crabtree toiletries. frosted glass bath
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take bus A21 on your back to airport from the hotel. travel tme 1.5 hours, last scenic route travel
Melinda G. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2013
the hotel is extremely nice

location, rooms and service
10
the lobby is small and they only have two available chairs so waiting in the lobby is not advisable. you will feel secured because each floor can only be access by the guest with key card. the room is nice and the beds are soft and also the pillow.
Siow P. Couples February 24, 2013
A great boutique hotel

Central location, within walking distance to shopping areas and MTR (subway) station
7.7
Friendly staff, larger than average rooms, big bathroom
Charly W. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Good, clean, wonderful hotel

Big room and bathroom
8.7
we have a good experience staying int his hotel for 4 nights, friendly staff, large room compared to HK standard, nice and clean bathroom, interesting art gallery and caffee, nice location , etc. This hotel is highly recommended for couple.
Erny N. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Great Location, Good service.

Spacious suite with very modern look, jacuzzi bath-tub.
8.7
We were there for the CNY holiday in Feb13 and stayed for one night only. I booked for a room for three and with extra bed, but was offered for upgrade to family suite at no charge. Front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. I asked for direction to Temple Street and Ladies Market and was given a local map and very clear guideline. Room was very clean with modern and sleek furniture and fittings. Our room came with a master-room with a big King-sized bed and another small common room with single bed. There was spacious wardrobe with full length mirror in both rooms. In between the two rooms, there’s a living room with modern white sofa and large TV. It had also a pantry and there were tea cups and also small plates with some cutlery which I find a nice touch. In overall, the layout makes the stay feels like home. I particularly like the toilet. It is not very big, but it comes with non-slippery tiles which gave the spa-like feeling. It has also a Jacuzzi bath-tub and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries. There is also piped-in music in the toilet but somehow, after some time, the music was off. We were given complimentary snacks and drinks from the minibar at no charge, for one night. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. But there’s one thing that really bothered us during the night. Somehow at first we could not get a good sleep. There was some noise coming from the master-room door which was a sliding door. It was a soft trembling sound and soft tapping. We didn’t know what it was but we were all felt discomfort at the situation. The sound stopped after we flipped our shoes (this is Chinese belief to ward off the unwanted ‘things’). I was supposed to stay in the small common room but moved to master-room as I couldn’t sleep. In the master-room, we slept with the lights on and halfway through the night, we felt so warm. The temperature was set at 25deg Celcius all the time. Not sure if it’s the light that was too warm or the bed.
Vincent S. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Contemporary, Clean, Good location, Comfortable

Spacious for a HK hotel, Clean and comfortable
8
New hotel in a good location. Jordan MRT is nearby within walking distance. Temple street and nearby outlets do have supper options that is open till late. Clean and comfortable and spacious for a HK hotel room. Sleek and simple designs with sufficient wall plugs for the charging of your gizmos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free usage of mini bar for the first usage - Cool feature. However refill of water everyday comes only if you do not change your bedsheet. Hence you might have to buy additional plain water or cook your own if you are staying for more days. Comfortable environment but limited cable TV channels. overall its a good worthwhile stay.
Zeng B. Families with older children China, February 8, 2013
good location and clean hotel

near subway and clean
8
This hotel is near subway,5 minute walk, New and clean
Dy C. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel,New Hotel

New Hotel
8
Nice location New Hotel very nice beddings close to shopping area and reataurant il definitely go back to this hotel
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, February 5, 2013
Good location

near the mrt and shopping spot
7
the hotel is near the jordan mrt as well as the famous sightseeing spots. besides, it takes less than 10 minutes to reach the famous restuarat for breakfast and shopping.
Shopping Tip: it takes less than 10 minutes to reach the famous restuarat for breakfast and shopping.
Shun Y. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Terrific boutique hotel with great views

Location, friendly service, great views, new hotel
10
really nice boutique hotel in the heart of jordan. very new and very close to jordan mtr. we were upgraded to a premiere room on the 23rd floor, which gave us really nice views of hong kong. the staff were all really friendly and helpful. we accidentally broke a glass plate & they immediately sent someone up to clean it up for us and ensured no one was hurt. the bathroom had a jacuzzi bathtub, which was great for soothing the aches and pains from our travels. there is free wi-fi in the room & upon check in, they provided us with the access code and password. speed of internet is relatively fast. free mini-bar with soft-drinks, water, and a can of beer, chips, and instant noodles was a nice touch. view from the bar at the top of the hotel had great panoramic views of hong kong, you don't need to pay to go up there like some other attraction in hong kong. tea they serve was really nice too. very close to temple street and only a few stops from mong kok, tsim sha sui and central. lots of shops and eateries nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooftop bar is a hidden gem in Hong Kong. Great 360 degree views right across Hong Kong. Make sure if you stay there pop up there for a drink or light snack in the evenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08