or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Lin L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Nice new hotel in a great location

Free wifi....great location
9.3
free wifi.first hotel i encountered that offers us free consumption of snack n drinks in our room.very new hotel with clean and spacious rooms.I am very pleased with overall experience.Free airport transport K1 is within walking distance from hotel.Hassle free service that enhance the quality of our stay in HK.
Richmond Y. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in Jordan Station

near MTR Jordan Station, near 7-eleven, near to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
Madera Hotel is accessible to Mtr stations and shopping places. We booked a studio room, and it has a floor to ceiling window so we had a nice city view. There were 2 sinks in our bathroom, separate tub and shower. They have complimentary Crab tree and Evelyn toiletries. The room had a big TV, and a small kitchenette. I find the room small, but it's ok. The lobby and elevators were also small. The staff were accomodating. Complimentary breakfast was given, but only limited to croissants, muffins, juice, tea, and coffee.
Shopping Tip: If you're okay with small spaces, this boutique hotel would suit you.
Seow W. Families with young children December 6, 2012
good location

location, iphone dock, free wifi
8.3
Wonderful stay. Location is really convenient close to jordan mrt with a lot of nice eateries nearby. Room is not big, rather squeezy for 2adult, 2 c ( age 4 n 7). But we all enjoy the stay Free wifi in rm is the biggest plus point...we can tango with family member, do ladt min research.
Annabelle C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Cosy Hotel at Great Location

Cosy & Friendly services
9
Comfortable and cosy hotel with Jacuzzi!! Convenient location, with just less than a 5min walk to Jordan MTR and lots of eating places around the hotel premises. Staff are also very friendly and most requests are met promptly. Plus point, mini bar is free for the 1st round!
Travel tip: Take a bus from the airport.. The bus stops are located just minutes from the hotel!
Max N. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
A small and cosy hotel by the side lane

closed to mtr
5.7
we took the free shuttle from kowloon. but unfortunately, we alighted at the wrong stop. even though the hotel is stated as jordan for its main road, the alighting stop should be eaton smart hotel. it will be a 5 min walk from eaton smart hotel. finding this hotel is no easy task based on the map. the room that we are in, the jacuzzi is not working well. but overall, the presence of the bathtub is a pleasing sight to my daughter.
Hotel Feature Tip: 1) The breakfast consists of only muffin/bread/croissant + tea/coffee + one juice. Thus, it is not a buffet style or extravagrant breakfast 2) The hotel is situated very near to Nathan Novotel or Eaton Smart Hotel. 3) As this hotel is situated at the small side lane, it may be best to take note of where this hotel landmark, such as at the lane of a Bank of China. The lane where a gym is situated at the cross road and etc.
Jaime C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
A lovely hotel and the service is great!

The hotel is quite near to MTR station and easy accessible to any popular shop like sasa, herb shop and etc.
8.7
Despite no direct shuttle airport shuttle to the hotel, but the location of the hotel is fanstantic. The hotel is near to Tsim Sha Tzui and Mongkok. If you have suffice time, you can take a walk to Tsim Sha Tzui and Mongkok. Along the street, you able to see variety of shop by selling different products. It was interesting to me. Easy to get Dim Sum around the area. The service is friendly and nice. Furthermore, the hotel provide one time free mini bar.
Andrianus H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Just Ok

good location
2.3
location is pretty good in downtown, can go to the mtr easily, downtown not too far . so it is quite convenient to go anywhere else, but the staff are not friendly, they are charging us for ridiculous amount for extra pax, we didn't allow to check in ... i believe only your hotel do that, we would like to stay 4 pax in a room, so what, and the amount of charges are ridiculous, unreasonable hotel not recommended
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Great and modern but too small rooms

Modern and unique ambience
8
We were recommended by our colleague to choose this hotel, as it was also rated fantastic here in Agoda, so we tried. The room was very clean and nice but it is too small, it was like a little studio. The light breakfast was only coffee or tea with one croissant. Nevertheless, the location was very convenient as it is located only 50 meters from the MTR Jordan station.
Yap K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
great location

no
7.3
location is very good 5min to jordan mrt 8 min to tempele marketjust small room... services is good
Shopping Tip: temple market 5min walk
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, good location
8
Madera is a new boutique hotel, just 2 streets from Jordan MTR and across the road from Temple Street. Location is therefore fantastic. Staff was great and helpful and the room was clean and big. Price was great (HK standards) for the location, cleanliness and size of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02