or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Dong S. Business travelers Vietnam, January 8, 2013
new, well equiped hotel

new hotel, branded equipment, new nathan road.
8
Lovely hotel in the heart of business Honkong Nathan
Shopping Tip: along side shopping road and lady market not so far.
Kate L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
clean good hotel with good services

clean and nice room, creative design and convenient location
7.7
Great! I will come back to the same hotel again if im in hk.
Alan T. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

New, well equipt rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Smack in the middle of the busy shopper's paradise, yet quiet and cosy on its own. Very pleasant place.
9.3
Rooms are little samll, typical in Hong Kong I guess.. but good use of space, nice, new and cosy rooms,well equipt including a jacuzzi tub despite. Have a little "museum" of its own, nostalgia of Hong Kong. No doubt will stay there again when I visit HK.
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Chic boutique hotel with great location

Great location, Friendly staff, Modern fixtures
7
My officemate highly recommended Madera Hotel to me so I was really looking forward to our stay here. Did not disappoint one bit. I booked via Agoda and had some queries about hotel transfers; they immediately replied to my email query. I also like that the hotel tries to give it's guests more than just a room to stay in: they have a small gallery in the GF and coffeetable book in the room that gives you a sense of HK history. And yet, Madera offers you all modern times can provide: key access to floors ensures security, wifi, wide screen TV (though I wished they had a cartoon channel for my toddler), high-tech light controls and a jacuzzi in the room! Location is quite good as it's just 1 street away from the nearest MTR entry. Probably only downside is that the cafe menu is limited to coffee and sandwiches. It's quite near Toast Box and McDonald's if you're ok with that for breakfast.
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Good Location Hotel & Clean

Room Quite Big for Hong Kong Standard
9
Not hard to find, it's clearly shown on MTR Direction. Easy to find food in Jordan Area. Room is rather big for Hong Kong Standard. Very Clean.
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great Location, Size OK for Hong Kong

Size is OK for Hong Kong Hotel, Very Clean
9
Not hard to find, it's clearly shown on MTR Direction. Easy to find food in Jordan Area. Room is rather big for Hong Kong Standard. Very Clean.
Tonis S. Couples Estonia, January 1, 2013
Cool hotel, modern and very interesting!

Inclusive minibar, cool bathrooms, cool rooms, 3D tv, ipod speakers, friendli staff, awesome view, very cool design of all the hotel, new and clean!
9.3
Great stay! Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing negative to mention. Very cool rooms and design! His and her sink, bath and shower combined in the same open space, I liked a lot!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I've never been to HK before, so I enjoyed that it is in Kowloon, everything was near by. The coolest was the night market where one can eat all the fresh seafood and bargain for all the cool stuff.
Viriya W. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Very good Hotel, Nice room 5 Min to Jordan Mrt

I love jaguzzi ...
7.3
On one 1 floor they will have 2 twin room/floor. And Room number 6 has bigger bath room. Nice. Free mini bar and snack on the first night. Amenity use crabtree evelyn.Nice gallery on the lobby.
Yin J. Business travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2012
nice little love hotel

new, romantic, spacious
8
Nice green hotel, it's now and everything is well arranged, the staff is nice, once you check in, the doorman even remembers you name and calls you in and out, feels nice...the room , well, kind of small, yet it's still larger than other hotel rooms, I will come back again.
Charlie C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice Location

New Hotel
9
The hotel was new, nice and accommodating staffs. Rooms are quite small.
Restaurant Tip: cafe de coral near jordan station,walking distance from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03