Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Kar W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel in a lively area

Spacious room (by HK standards), great location and helpful staff
9.7
Hotel has a nice art gallery tucked at the back of the hotel. Both the coffee lounge and drinks bar have a nice cost ambience. The hotel is located near the Jordan MTR station and is hence within walking distance to many great eats in the Mongkok area and Australian Dairy Company. Staff were friendly and efficient. Would certainly return.
Phoebe T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Highly-recommedning Madera!

good location; counter staff were able to speak good english
9
Staying a night at Madera. it's only 1 mins away from Jordan station, so i do not have to worry walking a long journey back to hotel with my big shopping bags! Staff were really friendly and they have given me a free room upgrade to one of their designer room, which is really cool and fully-equipped. There was a free exhibition on lifestyle in HK in the 70s so we get to understand HK a bit more from it. one small tips for travelers who is particular with toiletries - Madera is using Crabtree and Eveyln's products! Will definitely book with Madera in my next HK trip!
Jane T. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
New, modern and convenient hotel

Modern and spacious with convenience
8
The rooms were clean and spacious with branded toilet fittings.
Thiam C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Brand new cosy hotel with Jap style furnishing!

An in-house art museum
9.3
The hotel is conveniently located and is just 200m from Jordan MTR Station.
Lin L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Nice new hotel in a great location

Free wifi....great location
9.3
free wifi.first hotel i encountered that offers us free consumption of snack n drinks in our room.very new hotel with clean and spacious rooms.I am very pleased with overall experience.Free airport transport K1 is within walking distance from hotel.Hassle free service that enhance the quality of our stay in HK.
Richmond Y. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in Jordan Station

near MTR Jordan Station, near 7-eleven, near to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
Madera Hotel is accessible to Mtr stations and shopping places. We booked a studio room, and it has a floor to ceiling window so we had a nice city view. There were 2 sinks in our bathroom, separate tub and shower. They have complimentary Crab tree and Evelyn toiletries. The room had a big TV, and a small kitchenette. I find the room small, but it's ok. The lobby and elevators were also small. The staff were accomodating. Complimentary breakfast was given, but only limited to croissants, muffins, juice, tea, and coffee.
Shopping Tip: If you're okay with small spaces, this boutique hotel would suit you.
Seow W. Families with young children December 6, 2012
good location

location, iphone dock, free wifi
8.3
Wonderful stay. Location is really convenient close to jordan mrt with a lot of nice eateries nearby. Room is not big, rather squeezy for 2adult, 2 c ( age 4 n 7). But we all enjoy the stay Free wifi in rm is the biggest plus point...we can tango with family member, do ladt min research.
Annabelle C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Cosy Hotel at Great Location

Cosy & Friendly services
9
Comfortable and cosy hotel with Jacuzzi!! Convenient location, with just less than a 5min walk to Jordan MTR and lots of eating places around the hotel premises. Staff are also very friendly and most requests are met promptly. Plus point, mini bar is free for the 1st round!
Travel tip: Take a bus from the airport.. The bus stops are located just minutes from the hotel!
Max N. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
A small and cosy hotel by the side lane

closed to mtr
5.7
we took the free shuttle from kowloon. but unfortunately, we alighted at the wrong stop. even though the hotel is stated as jordan for its main road, the alighting stop should be eaton smart hotel. it will be a 5 min walk from eaton smart hotel. finding this hotel is no easy task based on the map. the room that we are in, the jacuzzi is not working well. but overall, the presence of the bathtub is a pleasing sight to my daughter.
Hotel Feature Tip: 1) The breakfast consists of only muffin/bread/croissant + tea/coffee + one juice. Thus, it is not a buffet style or extravagrant breakfast 2) The hotel is situated very near to Nathan Novotel or Eaton Smart Hotel. 3) As this hotel is situated at the small side lane, it may be best to take note of where this hotel landmark, such as at the lane of a Bank of China. The lane where a gym is situated at the cross road and etc.
Jaime C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
A lovely hotel and the service is great!

The hotel is quite near to MTR station and easy accessible to any popular shop like sasa, herb shop and etc.
8.7
Despite no direct shuttle airport shuttle to the hotel, but the location of the hotel is fanstantic. The hotel is near to Tsim Sha Tzui and Mongkok. If you have suffice time, you can take a walk to Tsim Sha Tzui and Mongkok. Along the street, you able to see variety of shop by selling different products. It was interesting to me. Easy to get Dim Sum around the area. The service is friendly and nice. Furthermore, the hotel provide one time free mini bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03