My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Friendly Staff, Nice room designs and layout and easy going
8
Fast check in by the attentive and friendly staff. The mini bar is for you to have a go at for free and this is a surprise to us all as the hotels we have visited so far do charge for every single item. Even though we didnt consume most of the items in the mini bar, it is still a good gesture by the hotel to offer that. The price for the hotel is definitely affordable and reasonable. It is not too far away from the MTR (Train Station). Approximately 8 - 10 mins which makes travelling around pretty convenient. It is also near major shopping areas. The view at lower floors are nothing to talk about, however it has a really cool and decent roof top bar located at the 28th or 29th floor.
Sharon C. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Great location

Clean. Location. Comfortable bed. Jacuzzi in the room
8.3
I will recommend my friend. One of the best hotel I have stayed so far. The room is clean and modern. Mini bar is complimentary for the first night. The location is great. Near to mtr and other shopping mall.
Matthaneeya S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Nice room, clean and convenience.

Clean and room is not too small. Free internet and close to MRT. Also go can go anywhere easily.
7
I and my bf love it. Room is not small. They also upgrade to king bed for me instead of queen bed. Lots of restaurant near the hotel. Close to MRT and easy to go anywhere in Hk.
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel, free wifi in room

Toiletries, Wifi, Nice Bed
7.7
Overall good. It could be better in pillow selection is wider & better. Toiletries were refill daily (crab tree & evelyn) Good Wifi thru out the stay at no extra cost. 3 Mins Walk to Jordan Mtr
Lu H. Families with young children China, February 12, 2014
relax, fun, with friendly receptionist

nice, quite and kindness
9
The receptionist is quite nice, was very effienciy on providing the fast check in and out. When there is any requirements,they provide the promopt service without delay. When I need the subway information and restaurant, they provided all detailed information.
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Close to anyway, big room and confortable

Big room, covninence and friendly staff
8
Thus is the second time visit this hotel, the best things will be the free mini bar
Helen K. Couples Canada, January 29, 2014
always my first choice

location, room size, hotel decoration
9
it was my third time staying at this hotel, its always my first choice because of the location, easy access to everywhere, walkable distance to subway station. hotel was very modern design, room was fair size with acceptable price.
Thanute S. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2014
Best on in HKG so far

New / Friendly staff / Close to everything
9.3
It was my first trial and I enjoyed this hotel very much. I booked the Grand Deluxe King but later I upgraded to the premier which is on a high floor and the room is the biggest I've ever stayed in HKG. The Staff is friendly and the hotel is very near to the MTR exit but yet not very crowded.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Comfortable

Close to mtr walking distance to shopping big room
7.3
Adrian C. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Good location, very friendly staff and efficient

Location, friendly staff, nice room
9
I had a very good experience. Staff are friendly and efficient and upgraded me to the executive suite which was a great supervise since travelling with my partner for the first time. Well done front office team. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07