My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Eric P. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Amazingly large and beautiful room!

Great service, Central Kowloon location, beautiful room.
9.3
We were upgraded to a grand deluxe room. It was fantastically large, especially for Kowloon (Hong Kong). I was my wife's birthday so we spent two days at the hotel and hopped on the bus one night to see the Hong Kong Symphony Orchestra play an amazing show (Bartok). Fantastic stay and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the great time!
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2013
Simply great

Clean, easy access to public transport, extremely good value for money
10
I travelled with my parents and had two rooms. The hotel is newly opened with stylish design. It is clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Public transport is only a few steps away. Overall, it is simply great and leaves nothing to be desired.
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2013
Simply excellent - THE hotel to stay

Clean & stylish room, central location, nice staff
10
The stay was excellent. Will certainly stay here in my next trip.
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, November 23, 2013
perfect and very nice.

clean, near to the metro, comfort bed
9
Foong K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
superb service

friendly staff, comfort room, nice location
10
amazing experience, realky realky enjoyed my time at this nice notified hotel.
Liew H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Great hotel with the special heritage gallery

Friendly Staf ,fast room service ,fast internet
9
Kar L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Very good experience, near major attractions

Room is big and spacious, with jacuzzi and clean
9.3
The hotel is very near MTR station, and some major attractions around the hotel. walking distance via airport shuttle bus. the hotel come with complimentary wifi and the speed is good enough for checking emails. Hotel is clean, towels and toiletries are top up everyday.
Suzanne B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Good, modern boutique hotel

Comfortable, quiet rooms, friendly staff, central location
7
Small, modern hotel with comfortable quiet rooms and helpful, friendly staff that speak good English. Very conveniently located.
Mandy B. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2013
Comfort & Convenience

Very close to Jordan MTR, quick wifi and lovely comfortable room with jacuzzi tub !
9
Great stay, we had a quick check in, room on level 21, clean and great size for HK. Large bathroom with jacuzzi tub was awesome after long days shopping. Close to Temple St market and not far to Ladies Market. Hotel stored out bags after checkout as we had a late flight! Will use Madera again.
Linda S. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2013
A Modern and Contemporary boutique hotel

Love the Ambiance and cozy of the hotel. Roof Top Bar is a must drink place.
8.3
When I step in the hotel. Love the 60 to 70 Decoration of the Madera Hotel. Room was big and smell good. Nice and comfortable bed that make you want to sleep more. The Rood top is cosy and happy hour 1 for 1 promotion get you to see the HK laser show. Will Stay again if I am back in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04