Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor view Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Handy Photo Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Double Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 - Indoor View Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor View Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor View Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1756 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Wenqian W. Couples China, March 1, 2015
Great location

Good location, modern room, clean bathroom
9.3
Nice stay. Would come back
Report this review
Lester Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room

This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
9.3
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Report this review
Sodsai H. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.

1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
5.7
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Report this review
Kwang H. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location

the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
9.3
Report this review
Kwang H. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
good location, very comfortable and nice hotel

shops and food around the hotel, very spacious and clean room, staff are very nice
9.3
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Wanshun K. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2015
Good Location!

Clean and Spacious Room, Good Accessibility
8.7
Love how big and clean the room is! Very convenient and near to Jordon MTR. Would definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Su T. Couples Taiwan, February 2, 2015
clean

clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
10
Report this review
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
Travel lover

Free mini bar for once, location n value or money
9.3
Very nice hotel, with comfy bed n room, the best thing u will enjoy the mini bar for one time.
Report this review
Oliver J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor viewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Handy PhotoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe - Indoor ViewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997  - outdoor viewMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe DoubleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Art GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05