or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1480 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Close to anyway, big room and confortable

Big room, covninence and friendly staff
8
Thus is the second time visit this hotel, the best things will be the free mini bar
Helen K. Couples Canada, January 29, 2014
always my first choice

location, room size, hotel decoration
9
it was my third time staying at this hotel, its always my first choice because of the location, easy access to everywhere, walkable distance to subway station. hotel was very modern design, room was fair size with acceptable price.
Thanute S. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2014
Best on in HKG so far

New / Friendly staff / Close to everything
9.3
It was my first trial and I enjoyed this hotel very much. I booked the Grand Deluxe King but later I upgraded to the premier which is on a high floor and the room is the biggest I've ever stayed in HKG. The Staff is friendly and the hotel is very near to the MTR exit but yet not very crowded.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Comfortable

Close to mtr walking distance to shopping big room
7.3
Adrian C. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Good location, very friendly staff and efficient

Location, friendly staff, nice room
9
I had a very good experience. Staff are friendly and efficient and upgraded me to the executive suite which was a great supervise since travelling with my partner for the first time. Well done front office team. Thank you.
Kim S. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
New hotel

Location, amenities and friendly staff
7.7
Hotel is very new. Room is of considerable size. Aircon is powerful. Internet speed is great. Staff is helpful. Location is excellent. Amenities are plentiful
Jacquelyn Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
great for a new hotel

location, amazing bathroom toiletries and nice interior
8.7
This new hotel certainly gives the other hotels a run for their money. Will definitely stay here again.
Eva C. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
An oasis in the city centre

Lovely large room and bathroom, the peace and quiet, the outdoor cafe
9
A very pleasurable experience on our first visit to Hong Kong.
Bao J. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Big Room
8.3
Love the location, near Jordan. Near lotsa good food. I will definitely come back again.
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
I will be back

Big grand nice
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05