or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and Reception Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Twin Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Studio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game Room Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gallery Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Seok K. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
second stay in hotel. clean and comfortable.

location, easy access , good staff
9
Good. Staff were able to speak in English. They are attentive. Amenities were replenished. Only issue was bed sheet was not changed for the for nights we stayed...there was tea stains on bed sheet. Requested for twin beds but was told to pay upgrade fee as room was bigger. Requested for pillows under pillows menu but pillows delivered all about the same. by Overall was good experience.
Eric T. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Nice, Comfortable experience

NIce bed, nice bathroom & located near to MTR
8
Initially we booked a Deluxe Double room which we had to upgrade to Premier during check-in as the Deluxe room is really too small for 2 adults & a child. Room rates were considered too high but we had no choice during the high season. However, I must say that once we stepped into the room, we felt very comfortable. The bathtub comes with jacuzzi which is nice after a tiring day out. There are also lots of local food available across the main road. The MTR station is just a short walk away.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
i'll return to this hotel in the future

fast wifi, accommodating staff, security
8.3
i stayed in this hotel 2 years ago. what i experienced before and what i experienced last week didn't deteriorate. in fact, it notched up a bit.
Merran A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Great value, great location, friendly staff

The location is perfect, you are so central to everything. The friendly helpful staff looked after us and made us feel welcome. The hotel room is perfect for a short city stay.
9.7
My daughter and I arrived on Christmas Eve greeted by carols in the lobby and a very warm welcome from the staff on reception. Our room was great, perfect for a 3 night city stay. Clean, comfortable, had everything we needed and the complimentary mini bar is great. Located right in the heart of Kowloon we were so close to everything - shopping, markets, public transport, easy to find taxis, great food options and recommended places to eat that are only a block or two away. Recommend the Hulu café across the road for breakfast if visiting in winter as plenty of inside seats and tasty food. The rooftop bar was a great surprise, our barman was great, mixing us cocktails and delivering them to us upstairs where we enjoyed fantastic city views.The Madera was a great base for us to explore Hong Kong, and nice to come home for a comfortable sleep at end of the day. The staff are so friendly and helpful, they answered any question we had and helped us with suggested restaurants, transport options, anything we needed was no problem. Highly recommend and would return.
Jansen M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location , Easy Access , Cleanliness
8
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Good location , easy access to public transport.
Yan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Good experience

Room is good, big and comfortable
8.3
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
we paid for excellent service and quality

Close to MTR, shopping area, dinning
9.3
the room was clean and consider big in HK with this price. there is a oldies HK 60s' museum beside lobby and enjoy nice HK view at Level 29 lounge. good value for money.
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Very comfortable and well designed place

Big rooms, friendly staff and clean
8.7
Very friendly staff who will not hesitate to help you during your trip. Services were superb and professional. Room amenities are complete and in well maintained conditions. Rooms designs are a thumbs up too. Will definitely recommend others to stay in this hotel.
U N. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Good Location, New and Clean Room. Nice to Stay.

Good Location, New and Clean Room. Helpful Staff.
9
Near to MTR stations, shopping and dinning area. Good food around. Enjoyed staying in the hotel. No complaint.
Lam P. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Shopping, Shopping & Shopping

Near to Night market, Fast internet, Helpful Staff
8.3
Thanks to the Hotel Staff! Very friendly & Helpful. It was raining during the 2 days when I was in hong kong. The hotel provide extra umbrella for the hotel customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby and ReceptionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe TwinMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera StudioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lush SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe 1997 Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GalleryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Horizonte LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera PenthouseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Madera Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03