Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Pearlyn C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Close to MTR that has lift access for stroller
We have been staying in Madera for the last few times we visit Hong Kong. The hotel is quite well maintained. few streets away from Jordan MTR. Provide handy phone that you can bring out. Our first choice when we do our yearly visit to Hong Kong. Good food nearby too!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

supasin S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Julita F. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very clean room, very good location, perfect stay; ONLY dislike ... the fragrant in the lobby ...
been to this hotel twice ... will stay at this hotel again ...
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Pisit T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location
Near MTR station
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Poh P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location and fairly new hotel
Great experience. Good location. Fantastic view from the roof top bar. Short walk to MTR station. Will stay again next time.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

CRISTINA S. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
NICE AND CHIC
We had a great stay at Madera Hotel! Don't forget to check the rooftop terrace, it has awesome views of HKG!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Christina E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Beautiful view and room
Asian modern room interiors with attention to creative detail in the interior design, with wonderful pops of color. View was amazing! Big bathrooms, two sinks, great shower. Spotlessly clean. I loved this place!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Ngai C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location , places for dining and shopping!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Lihao W. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
friendly staff and nice room with good view
friendly staff and nice room with good view
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Desiree T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Easy transportation and free handset
Good hotel very close to mrt and provide free handset for us to use for data and local call around Hk and China. Room is clean but lower floor has no view so request for higher floor with view. Has game room and gym but we didn't check it out as we're busy sightseeing.
Reviewed June 28, 2016