Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Madinah Marriott Hotel

King Faisal Street, Opposite Madinah Governor Office, Central Area, Medina, Saudi Arabia 41476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 44 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Harun S. Families with young children Turkey, May 4, 2013
We stayed 4 days with my familiy during umrah

Clean, Comfort and Location
8.7
Hotel location is little far from Mescid Nebevi, however scheduled bus was ready on all prayers, breakfast was excellent but for dinner open buffet was not available.
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2013
Nice location

Good service nice view close to haram
7.7
It was nice view and good service , lobby area need to be improved but, all the staff there were helpful Breakfast was cool average I loved it very much indeed and I will advice my family and my friend do go there Room was clean but the restroom need to more cleaner Night services not as good as it says In general I like the hotel
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2013
Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.

Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.
6.7
Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.
Report this review
Muhammad J. Families with young children Pakistan, May 3, 2013
comfortable with good reception staff

Reception staff behaviour, celaliness, value for money
8
Memorable on a sacred journey. SPecial thanks to Ateeq, the reception guy for his assistance and home like treatment.
Report this review
Lazhar R. Business travelers Tunisia, May 1, 2013
Good, Nice, Cool

Clean, Easy access,
9
have a good experience, the hotel is nice decorated and staff is well trained. The location also good, near to Prophet Muhammad(S.A.W.S)Mosque
Report this review
Talib S. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2013
FREE SHUTTLE TO MEDINA MOSQUE WAS GOOD 24/7

STAFF, FREE BUS SHUTTLE TO AND FROM MOSQUE, LATE CHECK OUT
7
Report this review
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2013
it was ok apart of check in

breakfast, Food, shuttle bus
6.3
Report this review
Ummer F. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
VERY VERY BAD PERFORMANCE FROM STAFF

LOCATION,
4.7
THIS IS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL. ROOMS ARE OK. BUT THE ONLY THING DISAPPOINTED ME WAS THE STAFF PERFORMANCE. THERE IS SOME BANGALI STAFF'S WHO BEHAVE AS IF WE STAY AT THE HOTEL FOR FREE. ALSO THE MINI-BAR SERVICE I REQUEST YOU TO CONFIRM THE MINI-BAR AS SOON AS YOU ENTER THE ROOM AS THEY MAY CHARGE YOU WITHOUT USING THE MINI-BAR (FROM MY EXPERIENCE)
Report this review
Wan A. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, satisfying and great
6
Report this review
Nahed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
10
Nice hotel Good location Thanks agoda
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 36 reviews Next page
Madinah Marriott Hotel MedinaMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Studio Suite  BedroomMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Standard RoomMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Studio SuiteMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Deluxe RoomMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Studio Suite  Living RoomMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Junior SuiteMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Suite BathroomMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Deluxe Guest Room  BathMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - RestaurantMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - EntranceMadinah Marriott Hotel Medina - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04