or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mae Nai Gardens

104/10 Moo 12, Baan Mae Nai Soi1, Tambon Mae Ram, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Teak Sun Loungers Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Saline System ( Eco-friendly ) Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Surrounded by Jungle of Trees Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Rosewood Sala Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Toilet Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Shower Area Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - The Back Gate Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - The Path Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - Garden Shade Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden- Singha Sculptures Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - The Bridge Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden- Welcome Sign Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Villa
Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Villa Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Villa
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Changjun L. Groups China, November 9, 2014
Amazing hotel with super nice owener

nice and beautiful place, nice breakfast
9.7
The owner Ian and Pop are very nice and patient. The place is very beautiful and breakfast is delicious home-made with fruits, bread, eggs and so on. At the end day of staying, Pop also recommended another nice place for our lunch - Four season and booked for us. The atmospher is good and food is also nice with very fair price. We even got discount from Pop. It is strongly recommend to stay in Mae Nai if you want to have a relax and enjoy the private time.
Jann H. Couples Switzerland, November 7, 2014
Lovely place with beautiful tropical garden.

Ian and Pop are great hosts! Nothing was too much for them. We felt like staying with friends we've known for a l
9
Paul L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Not what we expected

Taxi driver poo was good
4.3
a first I think to carry my own bags to the room and a lack of immediate greeting made it a little disheartening. A major initial issue for us was a lack of a babycot, despite 1,2,1 emails exchanged directly with the owner making it clear we had a one year old with us, it was a blasé response of "no we don't have those" which meant 3 sleepless nights for us as our boy kept rolling off the mattress on the floor despite pillows surrounding it. Breakfast was repetitive although tasty and the location was good for local attractions but be clear this is a villa to rent and lacks simple added extras you would expect and amenities with only one restaurant down the beaten track. The resort had interesting features and nice walks but appeared a little tired. Fantastic help from the owner who helped us out when we'd messed up our next leg of our holiday, would not recommend for those with young families but ideal for couples or those with older families.
Jingru W. Families with young children China, July 6, 2014
nice view

Very good travel advice, the environment is perfect and the room is nicely designed
8.3
Very good travel advice, the environment is perfect and the room is nicely designed
Mark P. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Pop and Ion make you feel like family

Pop. Ion. Pooh.
10
Absolutely top notch.
Hiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Nice Staff, all are so friendly and helpful

Beautiful garden, close to countryside attraction, value for money
9.7
The owner Pop was really nice and the staff there gave us a warm vacation. Pop do care of his guests and treat them as his family! And the place was so comfort and nice, so it is super value for money.
Chee C. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
A value-for-money resot

friendly and helpful host, quiet and natural environment, nice swimming pool
8
Nana P. Couples Georgia, January 8, 2014
Simply perfect place to stay

The hotel is a masterpiece of modern architecture. Our bundalow was just perfect, perfectly decorated and very comfortable. The beautiful garden, swimming pool, hosts -you need to experience it.
10
Mae Nai Gardens was one definitely the highlight of our Myanmar-Thailand trip. It's hard to describe place who just felt in love with: the main house is simply the masterpiece of architecture, bungalows are more than perfectly decorated, very comfortable and quiet. The garden is huge, the swimming pool very nice and clear and you can not find the better place to relax, read, enjoy panoramic view, lay back and simly enjoy. Just 10 min away from the hotel there are several highly recommendable restaurants (our favorite one was Stake of the day - chief is just a magician:-) We enjoyed every our conversation with our hosts, Pop and Ian (breafkast they serve was delicios and aesthetic) - they both are super friendly, very interesting and more than helful in every case. I hope, we will go back soon and get lost one more time in hospitality and beauty of this wonderful place. Thank you for everything and hope to be back soon! Nana and Ferdinand
Tann T. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2014
Friendly staffs and excellent services

Service Value 2bedrooms available
8.3
Worth for value of staying & better from what you see in the pictures. Very nice warm service by the owners & Staffs. Good location to other tourist attractions. But you may need a car or well google map to get there...( otherwiese you may get lost easily )
Wonlaya C. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
good place for relaxing & very romance for couple

warm welcome, quiet and romanctic place, clean room and bathroom
9.3
great place with great view from room friendly and warm welcome with good staff wanna stay there longer ^_^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 of 5 villas in the propertyMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Teak Sun LoungersMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Saline System ( Eco-friendly )Mae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Surrounded by Jungle of TreesMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Rosewood SalaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - ToiletMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool - Shower AreaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - The Back GateMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - The PathMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - Garden ShadeMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden- Singha SculpturesMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden - The BridgeMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - Garden- Welcome SignMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom VillaMae Nai Gardens Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A06