Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mae Pim Resort Hotel

234/2-19 Moo3, Pae-Klaeng-Grum Rd., T. Grum A. Klaeng, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand 21190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balcony Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior Family Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Beach Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room
Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Restaurant Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
746 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Business travelers Sweden, January 24, 2016
2 dat business stop

Location, breakfast, staff
7
Mae Pim resort hotel is just separated from the beach by the main road. For those who would prefer a nice weekend by the beach with some good seafood restaurants within walking distance this is a great place. My room was a bit sparse on the furniture but all I needed was there. Nice genuine wood furniture and a good aircon gave mme the rest I needed between meetings. One could as for a better selection of TV channels but I guess this is what you get for 3 stars. The staff spoke good english as was very helpful. I would recommend this to my friends traveling to Mas Pim
Report this review
Geoff H. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
a very good hotel

everything works including wi-fi - easy parking - adjacent to the beach and fish restaurants-nice pool area.
8.3
As we would expect Bathrooms are big but in need of modernisation.
Report this review
Ubol T. Couples Denmark, January 3, 2016
Value for money

Super pool and friendly helpful staff
6.3
Quite pleased with general service-good value for money. Mae pim as town is very quiet area.
Report this review
Satu S. Couples Finland, December 31, 2015
Poor and unclean hotel

Swimming pool, hotel staff
5.7
Hotel looked like it has possibly sometime looked nice but was a bit unclean (hole on the roof, dead plants on the swimming pool area and spiderwebs and spiders in the room). Our toilet has a bit broken water flow and a very poor shower. I'd say that the room was overpriced. However, there were good things, too. We had a nice view from our room as we could see a glimpse of the sea. Hotel staff was nice and could speak a little bit english. Swimming pool was nice, even though I had to clean the leaves out of there myself. We were on a trip to Thailand and staid in Pattaya, Koh Chang, Koh Mak, Rayong and Bangkok. I would never stay at Rayong area again. Area wasn't that nice and the hotel was really depressing compared to the others we went to. However if you need to stay at Rayong, at least this hotel is close to the beach and you can eat a nice regular breakfast. You will however sleep in partly broken beds and sheets.
Report this review
Maria D. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Food was good. Location was near. Good sized rooms.
6.7
In total, it was a pleasant stay aside from the racing bikes and pick up trucks during the night. A room away from the main road is recommended as the glass doors aren't sound proof.
Report this review
Nigel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
worst hotel ever
3
Very bad don't book this hotet. We booked for 3 nights but we only stayed of 1 night. When we checked in, we noticed that the room that they gave to us was not the same room as the pictures in agoda. We spoke to receiption they said if we don't happy with it we can cancel to agoda. We did contact agoda for cancelation with no problem.
Report this review
Tsukasa D. Groups Japan, December 13, 2015
Not value for money.

Location is good
5
Very old hotel. Shower was good.
Report this review
Sunanta W. Groups Thailand, November 8, 2015
Weekend With Group

close to the beach,good food,pool
8
Report this review
Komut M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2015
Weekend Stay

1. Good location, 2. Friendly staffs and 3. Nice breakfast
8
Report this review
Pichupa S. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2015
good location

big room good location and clean
7.3
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 218 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balconyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior FamilyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - BeachMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - RestaurantMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08