My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mae Pim Resort Hotel

234/2-19 Moo3, Pae-Klaeng-Grum Rd., T. Grum A. Klaeng, Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand 21190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balcony Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior Family Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Beach Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room
Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Restaurant Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Mharvie R. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Perfect location

Very nice pool with sauna and steam bath.
9.3
We had a ralaxing stay! For sure we are coming back to this hotel.
Carl H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Mae Pim resort great hotel

Location location cocktails
6.7
Mae Pim resort is a hotel in a great location Fantastic swimming pool Great cocktails But the Thai green curry and tom yum seafood soup I ordered has to be the worst I have ever tasted in over 23 years of holidays to Thailand
Ritsuko T. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2014
comfortable and quite relaxing stay

Quite , near beach and greenery
6
Quite relaxing and easy to go around but poor trained staff with no communication skills
Clio C. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Not the best value but best gym in town!

gym, location
5
Very basic. Not super clean. Rooms are like boxes. Noisy. But has the only gym in town that I could make do with. Safe, though no safety deposit box. I was a single traveler with friends in town, so the location was good. Will never stay here again though.
Deborah B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Comfortable standard hotel

Swimming pool, beach across the road, good resturants near hotel
7.3
Always would re come this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the area,
Gillian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Perfect location for a quiet gettaway

location to the beach, lovely pool and good quality rooms
8.7
We were in Rayong for a triathlon, the start of the race was just a 200m from the hotel. The beach is a great spot for a quiet gettaway, very small seaside area with great local sesafood choices on the beach. There is a great restaurant just opened next to the hotel selling great western food!
Gillian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Quiet and agreeable hotel

Location, pool and cleanliness
7
I arrived late and had some language difficulty at check in but the staff tried their best to speak English. Check out was very quick. Location was great as it was directly opposite the beach which had some great seafood options for lunch.
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Value for money

Swimming pool, near the beach and great breakfast
8.3
Kasinee C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Happiness

Beautiful Pool, nice room service, good location
8
I really like this hotel. I like thenpool a lot. I like the area it is located. I would go back to this hotel again in the future.
Michael J. Families with young children Sweden, February 15, 2014
Good average hotel in non tourist area

priceworthy, close to shopping, very nice pool
7
A good stay before going to Bangkok. Mostly thai tourists in Mae Pim village. The english knowledge wasnt too high at the hotel, but you managed anyway. If you want to see something different from big tourist areas Mae Pim is a good place. Many good seafood reaurants and very cheap also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balconyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior FamilyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - BeachMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - RestaurantMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Hotel ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01