or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mae Pim Resort Hotel

234/2-19 Moo3, Pae-Klaeng-Grum Rd., T. Grum A. Klaeng, Klaeng - Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand 21190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balcony Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior Family Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Beach Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room
Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Restaurant Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng - Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
A real gem

Spacious, great pool and gym, lovely breakfast
8.7
Excellent, would go back again
Meechai P. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
nice pool

nice pool for your kids
6
Greger J. Couples Sweden, June 22, 2014
To check the surounding and available nice hotels
5.3
The beach was not maintained and dirty, hotel was over rated.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Good swimming pool and quiet location
8
Good value hotel in a nice location. Nice quiet and comfortable room, friendly staff and a nice swimming pool.
Walter Z. Families with older children Switzerland, June 3, 2014
Sea Sand Sun

Large Room+Swimming Pool+breakfast
8
The three of us had a nice stay at Laem Mae Pim Resort. I usually stay at this hotel as the location is close to relatives and close to the beach and good seafood restaurant. It's location is also near Ban Pae the starting point for a trip to Koh Samet island. We experienced a beautiful sunset at the beach just a few meters from the hotel. We enjoyed the new swimming pool which is set in a nice roof garden with palm trees. A good buffet style breakfast is provided and includes a variety of goodies for eastern and western style breakfast. Overall good value for money.
Rajindra A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, May 12, 2014
Decent hotel for the price you pay

fitness center, hotel staff at the pool side, the pool
6
I have no issues about the facilities provided for the price we paid for the hotel but the smell of fish coming from the fish market right outside the hotel is very bad. We had booked three rooms including a family room. Some children in our group could not use the toilet ( in the family room) due to this very bad smell. We had to buy scented candles to use in the toilet.
Rajindra A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, May 12, 2014
Decent hotel for the money you pay

Fitness room, swimming pool, pool side staff serving tea/coffee
5.7
The hotel should seriously consider doing something to stop the fish smell which comes from the beach side fish market through out the day. One of our children had difficulty in using the toilet due to this bad smell. We even had to buy scented candles to use in the toilets before we used. Besides this problem, the pool side staff were very nice and friendly. The pool was just great!
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
comfortable

nice swimmimg pool, nice beaches and sun
4.3
convenience
Thongchai N. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2014
over all look good and good for rest.

swimming pool, seafood , and close another area
7.7
nice trip, good for relax, best for family trip.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
nice room, clean room and lovely pool.

beside the beach, near good restaurants and nice staff.
7
Enjoyed our second visit and will be happy to go back again, very nice and clean room. The breakfast was ok and the outside garden very pretty, with a really lovely pool, good for adults and children. Now has a fitness and equipment centre, looking very adequate. The beach and sea across the road is wonderful and very popular at weekends for Thai people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balconyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior FamilyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - BeachMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - RestaurantMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04