or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mae Pim Resort Hotel

234/2-19 Moo3, Pae-Klaeng-Grum Rd., T. Grum A. Klaeng, Klaeng - Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand 21190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balcony Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior Family Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Beach Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room
Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Interior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Restaurant Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Exterior Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting Room Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng - Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Alf T. Families with young children Norway, January 12, 2015
Dirty
3
It is a sun and relax place and the sea food is good and the pool is ok but nothing more ,2 to 3 days is enough it is a remote place and not to mutch to do we will not come again we left the hotel one day before we should because it is booring
Lena P. Families with older children Sweden, January 10, 2015
Reception staff
5.3
This hotell has seen their best days. But the worst was reception staff. We booked a taxi from reception in good time which they never booked and we really needed that taxi to airport. Yhen they said that they should fix in 30 minutes and then it was a privat person who was crazy and picked up family member and stopped shopping etc.It was a nightmare to Bangkok. How they could have that staff in a reception i don´t know.
Kjell D. Families with older children Sweden, January 7, 2015
Great hotell

Clean room, nice staff, good breakfast
8.3
Our stay was great and the hotel are doing very well. Rooms are modern and clean.
Santi C. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Certainly not great

the location is good but nothing else
4.3
old rooms, no attention to maintenance, hot water not working in rooms, horrible buffet breakfast
Chitraporn C. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2014
Dirty room with impolite service

Location and pool
3.3
Location is great but the hotel is very dirty and impolite service. The room is not safe. There are lots of other better choice ariund here.
David D. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2014
Excellent location

location, helpful staff, super pool area
7.7
perfect location,room slightly dated but considering the cost of the room - fair room for the price. The man at reception was very helpful and efficient.
Peter J. Couples Sweden, December 25, 2014
christmas

location, location,location
6
ok
Peter N. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
magnificent hotel

The location was exceptional. our room had 360 degree views of the sea with an amazing breath taking sun set at night. the staff were fantastic and great pool and gym
9.7
This hotel is a four to five star hotel. Great gym and pool. Great food . Cleanliness and staff were fantastic. Ask for a front room the views were beautiful very very romantic
Robert L. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2014
Aweful room.

Very beautiful pool area
4.3
It was quite a terrible night we spent here. When we first entered the room it looked nothing like the pictures, instead of modern it looked very old and worn out. It smelled terrible and really strong with mosquito spray or some cleaning spray. We thought the smell would go away but it didn't. I mean it was so bad we could barely stand it. Anyway we also noticed the room was literally full with Mosquitos.. I mean c'mon we payed for this room. At night I count about 10 bites on my body and face, even though we killed of a lot of them. We felt quite lousy the next day, waking up itching everywhere. We didn't sleep much either having constant buzzing in our faces. To be honest I can not understand why everyone is writing good reviews for this place. But anyway I will write the good things too, they have an amazing pool area and the staff is friendly too, though it can't outweigh the extremely poor room standard. We left after one night, even though we payed for 2, it was just not bearable to withstand another night there. Very poor experience.
Barry L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Great for Relaxing

Swimming Pool, Close to Beach and Restuarants
8.3
Laem Mae Pim is a small town on the coast around 40 kilometres south of Rayong. The hotel is right across the road from a long beach which is not crowded yet is near plenty of fresh sea food restaurants. Within a short walking distance are a number of family friendly bars and restaurants serving a wide range of Western and Thai dishes - all very good value. The hotel is clean, friendly and the pool area is very good with separate areas for children of all ages. My daughter is only two and a half and it was hard to get her out! Pool bar is good, drinks are excellent and reasonably priced. Room was smallish but clean and overlooked the sea with a balcony. A nice place to go for a long weekend. I will go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed Mae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior King Bed with balconyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Superior FamilyMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Fitness RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - BeachMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - InteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - RestaurantMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - ExteriorMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Meeting RoomMae Pim Resort Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mae Pim Resort Hotel, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3B04