Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Magic Circus Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

20 Avenue De La Fosse Des Pressoirs, Disneyland, Paris, France 77703 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Disneyland

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Good Location, Nice Breakfast & Facilities

Good Location, Nice Breakfast & Facilities
Room was great for family of 4, nice breakfast indeed, hotel facilities was great with hot swimming pool and etc. Staff performance was a bit disappointment, we have settle the bill, but the chased us in the car park during check-out and ask us to settle the bill, at the end the apologise for the wrong info, what a shame for all of us in the family.......
Report this review
Dr. Z. Families with young children Netherlands, August 22, 2015
Definitely not a 4 star hotel and not near Park

It was just an ordinary 2-3 star hotel. The location is 10 min drive from Disney park. Breakfast was not good. Room service or any other service doesn't pick phone. Next time I'll go for Hilton etc.
Not as expected.
Report this review
Victoria B. Families with young children Canada, July 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, good for small children, staff was very nice
We enjoyed our stay for the short period we were there. Thank you
Report this review
Tony M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
If I have another chance to choose other hotel
Staff performance was extremely poor and need serious improvement! The room I got was a room with a broken air conditioning system. I complained but nothing was done and they refuse to move me to other room and they said all the room are the same. Does all room need to have a technician to change the temperature setting? If yes than all the room are in problem because only the technician using their equipment can change the temperature setting.
Report this review
Gurdev S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Good service

Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
The staff is friendly and approachable, ever ready to serve with a smile. The location is reasonably near to the Disneyland Park and the free shuttle bus service provided is great although the frequency could be improved. The room is clean and furnished with all basic amenities.
Report this review
Madzlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Cozy rooms for family with young children

Space, location, service
We were a group of 3 adults and 3 young children; the family room is very spacious to accommodate all of us. Shuttle bus to Disneyland is frequent and convenient. Overall a wonderful fun stay.
Report this review
Michel T. Families with young children Belgium, June 17, 2012
Great Location but poor value for money

Efficient and frequent free shuttle to Disneyland Paris; great location
Great location and family friendly. Frequent free shuttles to Disneyland Paris. But very small rooms and not really clean bathroom. Poor service. Breakfast buffet Ok but "mass" atmosphere.
Report this review
David J. Families with young children France, April 15, 2012
Convenient, clean and very friendly hotel for kids

Close to Disneyland park, and good facilities at the hotel itself
the rooms are very nicely decorated and designed for kids. the hotel and its services are very well arranged, and make the stay very comfortable.
Report this review
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfy rooms with very good breakfast
Rooms are comfortable and clean with a good view! Free shuttle to disneyland. Return tickets by taxi to premium outlets are just five euro per person, it's very convenience! The breakfast served here it's delicious and plenty! Staff are real helpful and friendly at the same time! Highly recommended for everyone!
Report this review
Fang H. Families with young children China, December 26, 2011
Family friendly hotel

Wonderful breakfast, friendly staff
nice shuttle bus service, providing convenient connection to paris disneyland park. a wonderful stay for three days. my kid loved the play machines in the lobby. staff are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: food are expensive in all paris disneyland hotels. you can go to supermarket ouchan nearby by shuttle buses departing from disneyland park.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.