My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Magnolia Court Hotel

101 Powlett Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Interior Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Boutique Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Boutique Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Boutique Twin Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family Room
Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony Suite Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony Suite Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony Suite Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony Suite Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Cottage Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: East Melbourne Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Pauline G. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
shory stay,pleasant and close to city.

proximity to city,breakfast,a window that actually opened!
7.3
I stay at this hotel quite often. Its close to everything I need. I like the oldness of the hotel and the friendly staff. Its great to have abreakfast included in the tariff.
Anthony H. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2014
Dissapointing ,dirty , run down .

Location, quiet , checking out .
3.3
This hotel is the worst hotel I have stayed in. Run down , mouldy , dirty and unfriendly staff .
Shaun C. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
great location reasonable price

location price clean
8
Excellent if you are going to see a live band or sporting event in this area. Is in close location to the city centre and walking distance to sporting events.
Robert D. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
The photos on website not same as room.

Nice garden
4
The bathroom was very old, small and dated for the money paid. The hot breakfast was cold even though we came to eat at 9am (8-10am) Would not make anything fresh. Customer service wan not good - asked for a tax invoice, told to go to website. Won't stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
Wayne G. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Quiet, relaxed and friendly

Quiet tree lined street, garden setting, a bit quirky
8.3
Easy quick check in. Ok buffet breakfast could easily be improver by having a cook eggs to order chief very quit and relaxed feel to hotel basic but nice would stay there again
Debra B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Excellent inner city value for money

Location to Jolimont Station, quiet, safe area and value for money
7.7
Good thank you. We will be telling others about this hotel.
Matthew W. Solo travelers Barbados, August 26, 2013
very pleasant. nice quiet area

staff were attentive without being intrusive.close to quality restaurants and mcg.
7.7
Very enjoyable stay. The staff were helpful and attentive. Nice clean and comfortable room. Really nice surrounds very peaceful. Easy access to public transport, good restaurants and walking distance to sporting and concert venue that i attended. Very good experience
Susan K. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2013
very comfortable room and the perfect location

location, hospitality, large room with cooking facilities
6.7
Stewart D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Small but Nice

Good Location, Nice Breakfest, Clean
7
Short but sweet, The rooms are a little older but very comfortable.
Christine R. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
A very pleasant stay with a great breakfast

great staff, easy access, cheap and clean
8.3
Our stay was most pleasant. We were able to reach all the attraction we wished to visit using public transport which is free on Sundays

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Magnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InteriorMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Suite RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Boutique RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Boutique RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Boutique Twin RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony SuiteMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony SuiteMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony SuiteMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony SuiteMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - CottageMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Room - BathroomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Balcony Suite - BathroomMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMagnolia Court Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C08