or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahagiri Villas

Jalan Pungutan No. 31, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Guest Room Mahagiri Villas Bali - Guest Room Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas Bali - Lobby Mahagiri Villas Bali - Reception Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Facilities Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Facilities Mahagiri Villas Bali - Kitchen Mahagiri Villas Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Susan M. Couples Canada, December 18, 2014
Amazing!

romantic, private, great food and staff!!
9.7
wonderful. Staff is so friendly and professional, pool was beautiful, bathroom was clean and beautifully designed, movies, a/c and great food!
Christina L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Outstanding customer service

All staff gave outstanding customer service, peaceful environment, great facilities
9
At Mahagiri ALL the staff have excellent customer service training. It starts with check-in and a thorough orientation to your villa so you know how all the appliances work! You are informed which butlers are on duty so you know who to contact if there is any problem. All staff are helpful, for example, the housekeeper could not answer a question about the garden lights, so he contacted a senior person who came to the villa immediately to assist. The gatekeeper carried my bags when there was no porter nearby. Restaurant staff inform housekeeping so they can service the room while you are at the restaurant. All this creates a feeling you are a valued guest and avoids unnecessary staff intrusion into your private time. The villas are tastefully appointed and the gardens are beautiful. It's a tranquil environment within the villa complex, although there is a little external noise - there is a school nearby and you can hear PA announcements, and of course the usual neighbourhood cats, dogs and roosters. Not much traffic noise, as it's away from the main road. The restaurant is high quality and caters for a range of tastes. There were two special events featuring cultural performances and delicious local specialty menus during our one week stay. The spa is first class and the prices were less then at similar resort spas! Needless to say the villas are clean and well maintained. The resort now has a Beach Club with lounges and towels available for Mahagiri guests. We were advised to go early if we wanted to secure a sun lounge as there are not yet enough for all guests. It wasn't a bother for us but if you want to be sure of a lounge .. go early! Hopefully this will change before our next visit.
Manning J. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2014
A nice resort-like experience.

Professional, helpful, comfortable.
9
Mahagiri Villas is not on the beach. It is about a 10 minute walk from the beach, but the villa offers transportation until around sunset. The resort itself was very nice, beds were comfy and spacious. Fruit was provided in the morning and the included breakfast was satisfying. A 30 minute massage per guest was offered, unfortunately our group was too busy to take advantage of them. Generally this was a nice, relaxing resort away from the business of Bali. Staff performance was great.
Dennis L. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Value for money

Food,service,helpfull
9
Arjun J. Couples India, May 1, 2014
Luxury, Relaxation and a personal touch

Private pool, personal touch of the waiter, affordable spa
8.7
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights at Mahagiri Villas Sanur for 4 nights for our honeymoon. Mahagiri staff picked us up at the airport (complimentary) and the check in was a breeze. The villa was just as promised - it had a private pool and the villa was done up for a honeymoon couple. They had complimentary shuttle service to Sanur beach as well as to the nearby pharmacy as my wife wasn't keeping too well. Cycles were arranged for us. Meals were served in our villa and the housekeeping did a fantastic job. At the end of our stay, they dropped us onward to our next hotel (Conrad) instead of to the airport. I would highly recommend Mahagiri Villas for honeymoon couples.
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful and very cosy villa with pool

Friendly, well-equipped, shuttle service to Sanur
8.7
Very enjoyable stay for 2 families with young kids, friendly staff, children-friendly, they set up the baby cot, and fences around the swimming pools. You could have breakfast In your hotel room or at the restaurant, but service portion is abit small..
Eoin M. Families with young children Ireland, April 26, 2014
Relaxing first overseas holiday with our bub

Villa pool, shuttle bus around Sanur, breakfast choice
10
We had a wonderful, relaxing and easy first holiday abroad with our 7month baby. The Mahagiri Villas were a perfect choice for us as was choosing to stay in Sanur. The staff are friendly and attentive. We got there late at night so couldn't really see the villa. But in the morning we were blown away with the gorgeous inside/outside villa and pool area. The 1 bedroom suite was spacious and there was a cot with mozzie net and highchair provided. The kitchen and shower are outside. They have a shuttle van that will take you anywhere and pick you up around Sanur town (great on the hot steamy days!). I would recommend these villas for families and couples wanting a romantic getaway.
Keith W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
excellent

the villas,the staff and free transport
9.3
Great the whole experience from start to finish was so good.The staff were magnificent.
Natalia F. Couples Russia, February 3, 2014
amazing atmosphere

romance, friendly
9
Lovely boutique villa hotel. the private pool is just perfect. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Moahmmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2014
it was fantastic staying in this villa

Nice viewing , relaxing , eating
10
it was fantastic staying in this villa and we enjyoed with it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahagiri Villas BaliMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Guest RoomMahagiri Villas Bali - Guest RoomMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas Bali - LobbyMahagiri Villas Bali - ReceptionMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - FacilitiesMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - FacilitiesMahagiri Villas Bali - KitchenMahagiri Villas Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - InteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07