My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahagiri Villas

Jalan Pungutan No. 31, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Guest Room Mahagiri Villas Bali - Guest Room Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas Bali - Lobby Mahagiri Villas Bali - Reception Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Facilities Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Facilities Mahagiri Villas Bali - Kitchen Mahagiri Villas Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Keith W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
excellent

the villas,the staff and free transport
9.3
Great the whole experience from start to finish was so good.The staff were magnificent.
Moahmmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2014
it was fantastic staying in this villa

Nice viewing , relaxing , eating
10
it was fantastic staying in this villa and we enjyoed with it
Nathan K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Nice Villa and relaxed

Cleanliness, Comfortable Room with pool, Quiet
7.7
The accommodation is good and relax. Big, clean rooms and bathrooms. Just that our toilet bowl is not functioning well. After complained, it is still not in good condition. Luckily we do have a third toilet for a 2 bedroom villa which is very good. Not a very good restaurant in terms of taste, but it has wide range of breakfast choices. The pool is not very clean because of the dropping leafs, but it is acceptable. A bit noisy at our room as I think it is too near to the road in the alley way. It is located near to shopping/dining main road, however, you have to pass by a short alley way which looks very dangerous especially at night. Luckily they do provide free shuttle for all the locations in Sanur, but do beware that they have limited shuttles and hence sometimes you need to wait for some times to be pick up. I personally think that it is a bit dark as long as you are in the villa or the lobby and gardens. Might be acceptable for honeymooners but if the lighting can be adjusted, it will be great. We can't make it brighter when we want to as the lights are limited. They do have a very good spa and massage service but it is a bit too expensive. Overall, it is a great stay in this villa.
Jie L. Couples China, August 4, 2013
wonderful

large room,swiming pool, twg tea
8.7
It is a very good villa with a nice swimming pool. Rooms are very large. The dinner and spa are also good. They also provide TWG tea bag as the regular tea. What a surprise! But the mosquito is little bit annoying.
Andriawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Very satisfied with the overall place and services

Nice villa, friendly staff, good for family or group
9.3
Sunita G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Relaxing time in Private pool villa

Great Service, relaxing,escape
9.7
i was there on my honeymoon. my inlaws had a separate room within the villa.it was a great holiday. we had 24/7 driver and car within sanur which worked out good so we need not haggle prices with cab drivers. we both couples had a good size bedroom, 2 outdoor shower, 2 bath and 3 toilets. we had one private cooking lesson in our villa which we absolutely loved. the hotel management and staff made us feel welcomed,and attentive to us. forour honeymoon, they offered us a little pink icing cake, ran our bath with rose petals, arranged two towels shaped like swans on our bed with rose petals. it was absolutely stunning. they even helped us with transport on our wedding day. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will go back there soon.
Nightlife Tip: We enjoyed a trip tp the wicked parrot, el commodore,jimbaran bay and the safari.
Liping M. Families with young children China, February 7, 2013
Big rooms with nice staff

Nice hotel design
7.7
We have 6adults 3kids and 2infants. We stay in 3bddroom villa. Hotel staff is nice and the room is clean. We r Muslim so we did not eat at restaurant, instead hotel borrowed us their pan so that we can cook. The staff is super nice. All in all it was a nice stay . Location was not nice as a bit difficult to shopping. But if you wish a good beach life u can choose saunar beach.
Paresh A. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2013
Excellent Villa in Bali

Villa
8.7
We stayed 2 nights in a 3 bedroom pool villa what a hidden gem Mahagiri Villas are well located in Sanur. They are very well maintained with modern fittings, large private pool, kitchen, dinning area, lounge and the biggest indoor/outdoor bathroom I have seen in all my stays in Bali. Breakfast was served in your villa and you have an excellent choice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They also have bikes to ride for any age. I would recommend Mahargiri to any type of traveler.
Abby L. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
awesome villa

swimming pool, service
8.3
it was a fantastic stay. although weather was , i don mind just staying in the villa and watch the great variation of movies in house
Caterina P. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely resort away from the noisy crowds

No need to leave the villas
9.3
The Mahagiri Villas were outstanding with top notch service and a convenient location. We were a family of 5 + 1 so we opted for the 3 bedroom pool villa which gave us a separate kingroom, queen room, and twin room plus dining room and separate pool. The pool villa operated like a small house designed like a roman compound with separate rooms all looking towards the pool - a beautiful design which worked very well and meant that everyone had their own space yet could come together for swimming, entertainment and meals. The breakfast was a la carte and a little meager (with only two choices per person) if you're used to a lavish breakfast buffet with a vast array of choice. The resort was close to town, but also offered a shuttle service and taxis were cheap and readily available. Overall a very pleasant enjoyable 1 week's stay. I would highly recommend this resort.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese restaurant located on the beachfront was extremely good and very reasonably priced. We opted for this restaurant for New Year's Eve and it gave us an extensive menu with really good cuisine, located right opposite the beach so we could enjoy the fire works - better than any fixed price resort option....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahagiri Villas BaliMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Guest RoomMahagiri Villas Bali - Guest RoomMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas Bali - LobbyMahagiri Villas Bali - ReceptionMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - FacilitiesMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - FacilitiesMahagiri Villas Bali - KitchenMahagiri Villas Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05